We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
A great day trip with a knowledgeable guide

The Wineglass Bay Tours day trip up to Freycinet national park was a highlight of our trip to... read more

Reviewed 18 April 2021
matthewmO234TC
,
Hobart, Australia
via mobile
10/10

Gino's experience as a guide, and his contemporary and history knowledge of the East Coast, Greater... read more

Reviewed 29 December 2020
Christoc78
via mobile
Read all 309 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hobart
from USD 151.43
More Info
from USD 201.90
More Info
from USD 87.97
More Info
from USD 114.65
More Info
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
276
27
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
276
27
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2019 via mobile

I had a wonderful time on this tour, Geno is a fantastic guide, very friendly and knowledgable! There were lots of beautiful places to visit and I would highly recommend this company and their wonderful tour! Thank you

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Rachel_Bate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2019

Do this tour people. Awesome, friendly, knowledgeable tour guides and incredible tour of Freycinet National Park

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Ahjond G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

We had wonderful day trip to wineglass bay. We had great weather and great views. The tour was smooth and lovely. Our tour guide is knowledgable, friendly and experience. We really recomended to book tour with Wineglass Bay Tours. It was totally awesome.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank cecilia l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2019 via mobile

My last minute decision to book this tour was the best decision I made on my trip to Tassie! It was an informative and all round enjoyable experience. I recommend this company to anyone wanting to learn about the history of Tasmania while taking in the breathtaking views this place has to offer.

Thank Thiedeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2019

This is a great tour - beautiful scenery all round and loved the colours of the Bay.

Very good to have met Geno - he is experienced, knows the area well and took good care of us. It is very good to see him so passionate about what he does as well as helping to keep the environment clean. He gave us really great commentary about the area and made us feel at ease with the group.

Could not have asked for a better day out to explore Hobart - highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Sassychix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews