We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wineglass Bay Day Tours
from USD 95.64
More Info
from USD 166.32
More Info
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
276
26
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
276
26
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2019

Took the day tour option to Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park, the view is just stunning and is a relatively easy tracks to get to the lookout. The tour guide is also very informative and entertaining all along the way. Definitely recommend this tour for anyone who planned on visiting Tasmania.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Jeffrey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

A fabulous day and the scenery is stunning. I recommend this day tour to anyone visiting Tasmania.
Tasmania you have not failed to deliver.

1  Thank 810reneem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

Phenomenon view and very informative tour. Phil is nice and easy going. He made the trip lot more fun with his "gag". Phil tried his best to show us the best despite we are only in a very small group in the winter low season.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank cheexiongy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2019 via mobile

I booked the Wineglass Bay & Freycinet National Park tour. Booking was very easy, and I received confirmation as well as details on time/location of pick up.
The guide was on time and very welcoming. The vehicle was comfortable for a long day of touring Tasmania. The guide was friendly, knowledgeable, and very passionate about Tasmania. His enthusiasm was contagious and it made you want to learn and see more of the area. The guide was also great about letting me set the pace of the hike up to Wineglass bay as it can be a climb. Again, I cannot explain how great the guide was as he took time to explain wildlife, the planets, the history of the locations, etc. It was a terrific day! I totally plan on using this company for all future tours

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Curlz_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019 via mobile

If you like to hiking on top of the mountian, choose this one. A little bit tried but wonderful experience And lovely guide ;))

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Nitvipa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews