We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wineglass Bay Day Tours
from USD 95.64
More Info
from USD 166.32
More Info
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
276
26
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
276
26
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2019 via mobile

We loved this tour, Jack was an excellent tour guide, we also enjoyed getting to know some interesting local knowledge! We chose to do the main walk to Wineglass Bay Lookout, and the 2 shorter walks. Such amazing views and the walks weren’t too challenging! Highly recommend if you’ve got a spare day while in Hobart

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank meltino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019

We had a wonderful Day out and our tour guide Phil was a very nice gentleman, knowledgable person. We went as a family and we had a wonderful time. Tour arrangements were good, dot on time for pickup and drop is provided anywhere in and around Hobart CBD. We had free wifi on the trip which was added advantage. I would recommend this trip for my family and friends.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank AnuradhaG96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2019 via mobile

Fantastic day tour! We had an amazing day. Jack our guide was extremely considerate, funny and had so much general knowledge of the area and Tasmanian history. Well worth it.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Amica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019 via mobile

Jack was a brilliant tour guide. Knowledgeable, friendly and full of great stories. Not a boring moment on a beautiful trip.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank alecbarr90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2019

It was such a delight to be part of this tour. We had debated whether we should drive ourselves there but being part of the excursion took away the stress of driving and having to find parking in busy car parks in addition, I don’t think we would have learned as much about Freycinet had we done it on our own. The driver went out of his way to make this an enjoyable ride. It conclusion, it was a great adventure with spectacular views. The day packs a lot in!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank MaliSuper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews