We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wineglass Bay Day Tours
from USD 95.64
More Info
from USD 166.32
More Info
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
276
26
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
276
26
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2019 via mobile

Fantastic day tour! We had an amazing day. Jack our guide was extremely considerate, funny and had so much general knowledge of the area and Tasmanian history. Well worth it.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Amica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019 via mobile

Jack was a brilliant tour guide. Knowledgeable, friendly and full of great stories. Not a boring moment on a beautiful trip.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank alecbarr90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2019

It was such a delight to be part of this tour. We had debated whether we should drive ourselves there but being part of the excursion took away the stress of driving and having to find parking in busy car parks in addition, I don’t think we would have learned as much about Freycinet had we done it on our own. The driver went out of his way to make this an enjoyable ride. It conclusion, it was a great adventure with spectacular views. The day packs a lot in!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank MaliSuper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2018

my daughter and I had a great time with the wineglass bay day tour on 14th Dec.They still operated the tour with only 4 of us...very touching! Our tour guide Jack is very friendly,loving and caring with us and the environment. we were exploded with all the beautiful scenery throughout the day...I will recommend wineglass bay day tour without hesitation. I am very grateful to Jack and Wineglass Day Tours to offer us the unforgettable experience...

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Xintraveller666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2018 via mobile

This tour was so amazing, we loved the whole day. Gino was a friendly and knowledgeable guide who made sure the day was perfect. It was very well organised. We especially loved the walk to get to the view to see Wineglass Bay. We would recommend this tour to everyone.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank sue2230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews