We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wineglass Bay Day Tours
from USD 95.64
More Info
from USD 166.32
More Info
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
276
26
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
276
26
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2018

Had a great day, Phil was very knowledgeable and friendly. The view was also amazing. They pick up from you hotel, which was a definite plus for me. Would recommend this tour.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank ychoi88745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018

We booked a private tour to Wineglass Bay with Geno for our party of 9 ( arriving by cruise ship for 2 days in Hobart) Geno was very accommodating and although the weather did not play fair, Geno provided us with an entertaining day out and was very knowledgeable on local areas. When the weather cancelled swimming and hiking we stopped in at Springvale Winery for some wine and gin tasting which was a lovely way to finish the day.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Travelover501011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

Our tour guide Gino was extremely friendly and informative on the drive too and from wineglass bay. Multiple stops along the way and an added stop at spring vale to try some locally produced wine.
Unfortunately for us visiting, the weather was raining, windy and abit overcast but the views were still amazing at each stop.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

This was a great trip full of information and wonderful sights. We didn't have the best weather but was still a great view at wineglass bay. Thoroughly enjoyed how the tour was fitted around us

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank eilishmai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

This was the best day we had in Tasmania. Mum and Dad did the short walk option and us younger ones did the long walk to the beach.
Our guide was great and he was actually born in Tasmania so he knew heaps of great things about the place.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank BuddhaJ8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geno M, Manager at Wineglass Bay Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

It was an honour having your family join us on tour. You kids were amazing! Can't believe you RAN up that hill! Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews