We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$236
Priceline
Hotels.com
AU$237
Fully refundable before Sat, 16 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,969)
Filter reviews
6,969 results
Traveller rating
4,380
2,050
397
91
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,380
2,050
397
91
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tasman restaurant atrium bar great location a harbour view room pillow menu harbour side constitution dock mountain view buffet breakfast business trip salamanca markets walking distance valet parking car park great place to stay central location mona ferry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
657 - 662 of 6,969 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2021

Wonderful stay in a great location. The best views of Hobart. Our room was cleaned daily and the ammenities such as the pool and washing machine available as well as the onsite parking were some practical inclusions that are perfect for when travelling with a family.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LizIro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2021

We stayed for a school holiday getaway. The staff were wonderful - so friendly, welcoming and professional. The room was very clean and comfortable and the location is great! The buffet breakfast was amazing! Great local produce and a fantastic selection. Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 103alyshac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2021

Staff were brilliant, location excellent but that is about it for the positives. The noise from the street below is unbelievable and continued all night long...surely someone considered double glazing the windows at some point? Rooms are very outdated and on the pricy side for what you get.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jodie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2021

A very pleasant stay and good experience , very clean , bright and a lovely atmosphere. This Hotel will suit all calibre of visitors and very conveiniantly located in Hobart. Easy access for pick ups and drop off.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 194mukesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2021

Really enjoyed the 19th floor and the sweep across the harbor to as far as man can go.
Easy access for restaurants, taxi's, visitors.
Downtown or Salamanca are only 10 minutes, 15 minutes away.
Try Mac 1 (over the road) for a great meal at Frogmore Creek restaurant

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BoardingPass825290
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews