We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Nullarbor Traveller tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Nullarbor Traveller
from USD 1,228.40
More Info
from USD 681.20
More Info
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
46
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea lions our tour guide amazing tour aboriginal culture esperance swag annelies emus adventure wildlife mountains nature parks australia organisation sights
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

A really big thank you to Scotty and Becks for going above and beyond! Hi I was on the 10 day Adelaide to Perth tour and I must say it's the best tour I have ever experienced. Not just the awesome itinerary and attention to detail, the tour guides really made this trip special. Adding awesome stuff to the trip whenever possible and cooking lovely food instead of wraps every lunch time. ( if you have been on tour before you will get what i mean nice but boring) If your interested in a truly real and genuine experience look no further fact!

Joel Grantham.

Thank Joel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hassie_coodliepark, Owner at Nullarbor Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Hi Joel,

Thanks for jumping on board and we are happy to hear you have had a great time! The best tour ever, now that's awesome! Our guides are worth their weight in gold aren't they! We will pass on your review and hopefully welcome you back on board one day when you're feeling like reconnecting with nature again!

Hassie & The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Jodie our tour guide was exceptional; endless energy, terrific organisation and patience. A truly special being. The tour itinerary was also fantastic; a great mixture of mini hikes, cultural experiences and down time. Camping under the stars was always a winner and the campgrounds were always clean and full of character!

TOTALLY AWESOME EXPERIENCE!

Thank RuthH2625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hassie_coodliepark, Front Office Manager at Nullarbor Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Hi Ruth,

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are happy to hear you had a great time during you trip! Such great camping-television (sleeping under stars) isn't it?
Jodie is a winner! We hope we can show you some more of our backyard some day!

For now Happy travels! :)

Cheers,
Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

We went on the 6 day tour from Perth around Esperance and the national parks in southwest WA and I can honestly say after visiting Australia 5 times thus trip made this holiday the absolute best.

Well organised and Sean our guide was great - encouraged all the guests to mix and started many different bus games off and as for his singing...well...great guy.

We saw lots, experienced loads and made some great friends along the way.

Nothing felt too rushed and we had time to enjoy all the sights.

Good was as advertised - plentiful! Varied every night from BBQ to stew to burritos.

Highly recommend Nullarbor Traveller - you will not be disappointed.

Thank jocrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hassie_coodliepark, Marketing Manager at Nullarbor Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you so much for your great review! It makes us super happy to hear you had such a great time with Sean. Only thing is why did it take you 5 times to Australia before you jumped on board, LOL! Maybe next time you'll jump on the Eyre Peninsula tour from Adelaide. Enjoy the rest of your adventure!

Anna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

I did the 9 days Perth - Adelaide tour with the best Tourguide Ash.
It’s a looong way and you wouldn’t think there s so much to see and explore!
Thanks Ash you made that trip really special. I had so much fun with the whole tour and with the people in the group.
Everyday was exciting and never boring.

Thank Tina2611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hassie_coodliepark, Marketing Manager at Nullarbor Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Hi Tina,

Thanks so much for jumping on board and taking the time to review the tour. We are so happy to hear you had a great time with Ash and the other passengers. You are right, this trip is far from boring! Until next time, happy travels!

Anna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

It is just 2 days ago that this amazing tour Perth to Adelaide ended and I wish I could do it the other way around immediately.
Our tour guide Ash was the best I ever had, he is a perfect driver, cook, guitar player and knows a lot about Australia's history, nature and animals. He is funny and I couldn't stop laughing... The places he took us were simply stunning, the camp grounds full of surprises, loved the food he cooked and I already miss my swag and sleeping under the stars.
I will definitely come back...

Thank Massaimara6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hassie_coodliepark, Marketing manager at Nullarbor Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Wow that makes us so happy and its why we work so hard to deliver these tours to travellers! You obviously really loved getting back to nature and you're right, Ash is a legend! Enjoy the rest of your adventure and we'd love to have you back one day!

Anna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews