We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing experience to be remembered for life

My first experience of skydiving was amazing. Everyone there was friendly and informative. Thanks... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Debbie H
Incredible experience!

Staff were fantastic, very funny which made us feel as ease. First time tandem skydiving, we jumped... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
765stacey
,
Adelaide, Australia
Read all 158 reviews
  
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
155
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
155
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing experience sky diving free fall these guys drop zone skydive experience top bloke great bunch of people bucket list great fun instructor video paul freefall 000ft adrenaline safety
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Great guys made me feel comfortable and safe. Was a wonderful experience would do it again. recommend them to everyone.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Linda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan G, Manager at Adelaide Tandem Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you so much for the nice review. We pride ourselves in providing an experience as fun and as safe as throwing yourself out of a plane can be.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Pure awesomeness right here! Must do! Loved it! Words just can't describe! Something you just have to try at least once!

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Adz001blue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan G, Manager at Adelaide Tandem Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

We agree whole heartedly. And then when you have done it once, just do it again and again!!
Blue skies

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

It was really fun and the instructor was very friendly and reassuring! Definitely will do it agin with Adelaide Tandem Skydiving.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan G, Manager at Adelaide Tandem Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for the great review. It gets better the more times you jump as you take in more. See you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

My son and I both jumped in honour of his 21st birthday. An experience he will never forget and is likely to repeat. We were put into the harness, put through the routine for exiting the plane and the fall. Very exciting. No nerves. Fantastic. I will do it again - maybe even go for my skydiving licence. Highly recommended. The view was terrific. Friends and family reliving it via the video.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank C1189WIdeniseg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan G, Manager at Adelaide Tandem Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Its such a buzz for us when people get over their nervousness and take the plunge. We love this sport and even though Tandems are a great introduction, it gets better when you do it by yourself as a solo skydiver.
Blue skies

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The whole time at Lowerlight dropzone was a great experience,all the staff were friendly ,very helpful and great support for first time jumpers. While your waiting to jump ,staff and fellow jumpers or friends/family of jumpers chat about the experience. I would like say to a big "Cheers " to Gary who took me on the greatest ride of my life,and to Paul for getting me ready with the harness and being such a great support before and after jump .Tks guys cheers Simon (Recommend to anyone who loves a Rush )

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank simon f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan G, Manager at Adelaide Tandem Skydiving, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Thanks Simon for the great feedback. We are so glad we can put smiles on the faces of people such as yourself. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews