We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Playford - MGallery by Sofitel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
USD 116
USD 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Peppers Waymouth Hotel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
USD 130
USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Stamford Plaza Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 129
USD 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Pullman Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
InterContinental Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
USD 126
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 106
USD 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
USD 129
USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Adabco Boutique Hotel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 81
USD 73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Mayfair Hotel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 170
USD 153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,321)
Filter reviews
2,321 results
Traveller rating
1,415
721
126
44
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,415
721
126
44
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshistoric buildingcentral courtyardcabinet roomgreat locationcentral marketvictoria squarefull kitchenrundle mallbeautiful hotelthe ground floorrooms are spaciousgreat place to staywashing machine and dryershort walkgreat facilitieswould definitely stay here againthe heart of the city
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 2,321 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Excellent spacious rooms, very good tea and coffee facilities and choices,very comfortable bed.Simply the best breakfast and very pleasant staff. WOuld help to have better signs for guidance from rooms to reception. Also prefer walk in showers but bathrooms are good otherwise. Very good quality iron and ironing board compared with other hotels. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank geoffstuart46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Geoff

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we will definitely review our signage for our guests.
We look forward to seeing yo back very soon


Kind regards

Arthur Rojas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
112
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 7 nights at the Adina Treasury based on Trip Advisor recommendations. The rooms are a good size and the kitchen and bathroom are well appointed. The staff have been very friendly and helpful. The wifi is not very effective, so in order to access the internet I was forced to use my mobile data as it was too slow to load most pages. There are a few areas that are a bit tired but overall it has been great. It’s very central to Adelaide CBD with many attractions within walking distance and trams and buses on your doorstep. Perhaps other rooms have a better outlook as ours faced brick walls from nearly every window. A few small suggestions: tongs in the kitchen, and a makeup mirror in the bathroom would be really handy. Also, as direct flights from Newcastle are now running, maybe a Foxtel channel which shows rugby union / rugby league would be an improvement, as not everyone is into soccer and cricket. Parking is available, however if you have mobility issues it could be a bit of a walk to the parking station.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you so much for providing this feedback on your recent stay with us. I have addressed your concerns with our Internet provider in regards to the inconsistent connection to our WIFI, they will be investigating and reporting back to me steps we can take to ensure a consistent connection & speed for our guests.

We will also take into account your recommendation, generally our kitchens should contain basic kitchen equipment such as Tongs and our Foxtel offering usually consists of Fox Sport2, showcasing both Rugby League & Union. With the lead up to the Master Golf Tournament, we were given access to the tournament's dedicated channel for this week's event.

Kind regards

Arthur Rojas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Lovely and enjoyable place to stay. The rooms where well appointed, clean and quiet. The dinning room was lovely and breakfast was delicious. Walking distance to everything. The car park was not too far away.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nhughe464923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Nhughe

Thank you so much for staying with us and providing this great feedback. We hope to see you back very soon.

Kind regards

Arthur Rojas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Very nice Hotel . The staff were very helpful and the rooms were spacious and clean. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Central market and Rundle mall within walking distance so the location is excellent

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank broady08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Broady

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. It is very pleasing to read our hotel suited your needs perfectly.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Arthur Rojas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Great location near Victoria Square. Handy to trams and buses. Sounds like parking may be an issue, but I didn't bring a car, so inquire first. Well appointed kitchen and bathroom, laundry facilities in room. Plenty of dining options nearby and many major attractions walking distance

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DaffyAKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Daffy

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury. While we do not have on-site parking (our building was built in 1839) we have an arrangement with a local garage located on Gawler place (3 minute walk). There is a loading zone for all our guests located at our main entrance with our Porters available to assist with luggage. Our Reception team will advise of the best route to drive to get to the car park while our Porters will have the bags placed in your apartment.

We are so pleased to read that our apartments suited your needs perfectly and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Kind regards

Arthur Rojas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews