We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,462)
Filter reviews
2,462 results
Traveller rating
1,506
757
132
46
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,506
757
132
46
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews historic building central courtyard cabinet room great location central market victoria square full kitchen rundle mall beautiful hotel the ground floor washer and dryer rooms are spacious great place to stay short walk the heart of the city would definitely stay here again public transport
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 2,462 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Excellent spacious rooms, very good tea and coffee facilities and choices,very comfortable bed.Simply the best breakfast and very pleasant staff. WOuld help to have better signs for guidance from rooms to reception. Also prefer walk in showers but bathrooms are good otherwise. Very good quality iron and ironing board compared with other hotels. I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank geoffstuart46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Geoff

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we will definitely review our signage for our guests.
We look forward to seeing yo back very soon


Kind regards

Arthur Rojas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 7 nights at the Adina Treasury based on Trip Advisor recommendations. The rooms are a good size and the kitchen and bathroom are well appointed. The staff have been very friendly and helpful. The wifi is not very effective, so in order to access the internet I was forced to use my mobile data as it was too slow to load most pages. There are a few areas that are a bit tired but overall it has been great. It’s very central to Adelaide CBD with many attractions within walking distance and trams and buses on your doorstep. Perhaps other rooms have a better outlook as ours faced brick walls from nearly every window. A few small suggestions: tongs in the kitchen, and a makeup mirror in the bathroom would be really handy. Also, as direct flights from Newcastle are now running, maybe a Foxtel channel which shows rugby union / rugby league would be an improvement, as not everyone is into soccer and cricket. Parking is available, however if you have mobility issues it could be a bit of a walk to the parking station.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BackPacker623410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you so much for providing this feedback on your recent stay with us. I have addressed your concerns with our Internet provider in regards to the inconsistent connection to our WIFI, they will be investigating and reporting back to me steps we can take to ensure a consistent connection & speed for our guests.

We will also take into account your recommendation, generally our kitchens should contain basic kitchen equipment such as Tongs and our Foxtel offering usually consists of Fox Sport2, showcasing both Rugby League & Union. With the lead up to the Master Golf Tournament, we were given access to the tournament's dedicated channel for this week's event.

Kind regards

Arthur Rojas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Lovely and enjoyable place to stay. The rooms where well appointed, clean and quiet. The dinning room was lovely and breakfast was delicious. Walking distance to everything. The car park was not too far away.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nhughe464923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Nhughe

Thank you so much for staying with us and providing this great feedback. We hope to see you back very soon.

Kind regards

Arthur Rojas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Very nice Hotel . The staff were very helpful and the rooms were spacious and clean. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Central market and Rundle mall within walking distance so the location is excellent

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank broady08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Broady

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. It is very pleasing to read our hotel suited your needs perfectly.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Arthur Rojas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Great location near Victoria Square. Handy to trams and buses. Sounds like parking may be an issue, but I didn't bring a car, so inquire first. Well appointed kitchen and bathroom, laundry facilities in room. Plenty of dining options nearby and many major attractions walking distance

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DaffyAKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur R, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Daffy

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury. While we do not have on-site parking (our building was built in 1839) we have an arrangement with a local garage located on Gawler place (3 minute walk). There is a loading zone for all our guests located at our main entrance with our Porters available to assist with luggage. Our Reception team will advise of the best route to drive to get to the car park while our Porters will have the bags placed in your apartment.

We are so pleased to read that our apartments suited your needs perfectly and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Kind regards

Arthur Rojas
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews