We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$339
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
No prepayment needed
AU$339
Fully refundable before Sat, 9 Mar
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,783)
Filter reviews
4,783 results
Traveller rating
2,422
1,652
442
149
118
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,422
1,652
442
149
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location valet parking room service buffet breakfast coffee machine great room rundle mall central market room was spacious would stay again across the road mini bar city bath sauna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 4,783 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2023

Good location. Nice amenities. Looks refreshed with good bed and good verity minibar.
Small gym and indoor pool with sauna. Didn’t use this during the stay as prefer outdoor pool and larger gym.
Breakfast was nice and overall a good city stay.
Nice touch on arrival for Accor member welcome experience.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Lyudmyla N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Victor Faisca, General Manager at Peppers Waymouth Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2023

Dear 138lyudmylan,
Thank you very much for your review. I'm please you enjoyed the full refurbishment of the hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards
Victor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2023 via mobile

This was our first stay at the hotel but when we return to Adelaide this will definitely be our hotel of choice,

The decor features beautiful wood and is very easy on the eye. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed. The size of the rooms are large and perfect if you just want to lounge around all day.

The location is excellent. Short walk to the fabulous Adelaide markets, Rundle Mall and other local attractions. The car park opposite is very convenient and has excellent pricing.

Every staff interaction was pleasant and no request was a problem. Asking for poached or boiled eggs to be cooked for breakfast was not a problem. The scrambled eggs at the breakfast buffet were good but a change is good too.

A faultless stay. Can’t wait to come back.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ozrick33Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Victor Faisca, General Manager at Peppers Waymouth Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2023

Dear ozrick33Sydney,
Thank you for your fabulous review, we can't wait to welcome you back.
Kind regards
Victor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2023

Visited Adelaide last week, we found the Peppers Waymouth excellent. Very big rooms with plenty of cupboard space. The bathrooms are huge too. Rooms tidy and clean. Staff excellent. Downstairs bar lovely place for a drink. Hotel is very close to a lot of eateries and short walk to Rundle Mall. Only negative was lack of free movies, there is only free to air tv available unless you pay. Other than that, totally recomment.

Room tip: ask for good view
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gc g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Victor Faisca, General Manager at Peppers Waymouth Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2023

Dear gcgirlau,
Thank you for the fabulous review, the team were thrilled to read it.
In terms of entertainment we offer Chromecast for guests to enjoy their own streaming services which has been very well received. We do offer Free Movies in our Premium Room which are also on the high floors and most have open plan bedrooms/bathrooms.
We can't wait to welcome you back when you next visit Adelaide.
Regards
Victor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2023

I felt warm and welcomed from the start.
The room is nice and clean and mattress and pillow are comfortable too.
Breakfast at the hotel was good. There were varieties to choose from including fresh fruit.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Misaki I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Victor Faisca, General Manager at Peppers Waymouth Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2023

Dear 342misakii,
Thank you for you 5* review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards
Victor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2023

Not what was expected of a 5 star. Cars blocking driveway and no one at concierge to help with bags or open the difficult door - would hate to see someone less able have to do that. Cold check in staff and no one seemed happy to be working there. Soaps and lotions were attached to shower wall meaning couldn't use these in the bath. For the choice of 5 stars in Adelaide, wouldn't recommend this one.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Victor Faisca, General Manager at Peppers Waymouth Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2023

Dear 961belh,
Thank you for your review and I'm sorry we didn't live up to your expectations on this occasion. I'm disappointed you didn't get to experience the service from our Concierge team as they may have been busy assisting other guests. We have transitioned to bulk guest amenities in rooms in order to do our part for the environment as this heavily reduces the usage of single use plastics. I'm sorry if this wasn't to you satisfaction. We do provide soap for the bath tab separately.
Thank you again for your review
Kind regards
Victor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews