We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,218)
Filter reviews
4,218 results
Traveller rating
2,101
1,503
389
128
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,101
1,503
389
128
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrendezvous hotelgreat locationwaymouth streethuge bathroomvalet parkingroom servicecoffee machinebuffet breakfastdeluxe roombusiness triprundle mallgreat roomcentral marketwould stay againcomfy bedacross the roadmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
369 - 374 of 4,218 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was in excellent condition and very comfortable. Room service was quick! It was a little outside of the city but the walk was pleasant. Excellent stay - would definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tam402018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor F, General Manager at Peppers Waymouth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear tam402018,

Thank you for sharing your great review. I'm please you enjoyed your stay and found the team friendly and helpful.

I look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards

Victor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Enjoyed our room and the friendliness of the staff. My child enjoyed the amenities and everything flowed well. I am intending to book the room again on our next trip as we will be visiting Adelaide frequently in the next few years.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pamelatess2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor F, General Manager at Peppers Waymouth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear pamelatess2010,

Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback. I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay and the service provided.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards

Victor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We found the location of the hotel just right for the needs of our short stay in Adelaide. The check in/check out procedures were easy and the staff were always friendly and approachable. We enjoyed the treat of having a coffee pod machine for our complimentary coffee!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicole N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor F, General Manager at Peppers Waymouth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Nicole N,

Thank you for your review. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay, in particular the service provided and found the location convenient for your needs.

Look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards

Victor Faisca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great location right in the middle of the city and easy to walk to most attractions. Service was friendly. Breakfast was great. Room was very comfortable. Large indoor pool which was fantastic. Great value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor F, General Manager at Peppers Waymouth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Paul H,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the location convenient.

I look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards

Victor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Good location, nice comfy rooms, attentive staff (the bar guy on april 4th evening was very knowledgable on Gins)
Has a pool and sauna which is one reason we picked this place
Used the valet parking which was a bit costly though

Room Tip: room 1703 was quiet and had nice views, high up is very quiet
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor F, General Manager at Peppers Waymouth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Simon C,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm please you enjoyed your stay and found our team attentive. We do have a great team who strive to deliver a high level of service.

I look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards

Victor Faisca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews