We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Peppers Waymouth Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Chancellor on Currie(Adelaide)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury(Adelaide)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide(Adelaide)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Mayfair Hotel(Adelaide)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Plaza Hotel(Adelaide)
View Hotel
Reviews (3,886)
Filter reviews
3,886 results
Traveller rating
1,896
1,406
369
125
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,896
1,406
369
125
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrendezvous hotelgreat locationwaymouth streetvalet parkingroom servicecoffee machinebuffet breakfastexcellent hotellarge bathroombusiness tripdeluxe roompillow menugreat roomrundle mallcentral marketwould stay againacross the road
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
578 - 583 of 3,886 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

I had an excellent stay at Peppers Waymouth, all staff were friendly and willing to assist with any request, i would recommend all of my friends to stay here whether it is business or pleasure, it was just so enjoyable

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eleanorf52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Peppers Waymouth is well situated in the Adelaide CBD. Whilst the decor is starting to age it is still nice. The breakfast is a highlight. The concierge take care of your vehicles and are very efficient. Good place to stay

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank chris f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

I have been staying at this location on & off now for the past 8 years. It is always nice to see familiar faces, receive polite and friendly service at a fair and reasonable price. Peppers is well located with easy access to some great restaurants and the Concierge/Valet team at the front door are always quick to be of assistance.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank petersA9262VT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Absolutely beautiful place to stay. Very comfortable beds with excellent service. The only thing i would have bad to say about the place would be that the tv's could be better quality. Just because we normally watch a bit of footy when we come and the picture quality is a little poor.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jasonlT7062RT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We were very happy with everything during our stay and found all the staff to be helpful and friendly. We enjoyed dinner on our first evening and the buffet breakfast had a wide variety of options. We also enjoyed the sauna, spa and pool!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yvonne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews