We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (858)
Filter reviews
858 results
Traveller rating
351
348
104
37
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
351
348
104
37
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central market bedroom apartment rundle mall great location the sofa bed washing machine and dryer main bedroom coles supermarket within walking distance bus station car park full kitchen serviced daily well equipped kitchen adelaide markets reception staff short walk
Filter
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 858 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Best accommodation in Adelaide for cleanliness, prompt and efficient service from all staff and convenient location. The comfort of the room facilities, safe car parking on site, availability of WIFI to your own room and locality of the café for breakfast on the ground floor makes the entire experience; a pleasure.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank juliebX5728VV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FranklinManager, General Manager at Franklin Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

Thank you for your review.

I am so pleased to read review like yours. It does seem that though you thoroughly enjoyed your stay.

You mention many of our onsite facilities and also our location. it is certainly the best you will find in Adelaide.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

The apartment was centrally located close to shops and transport. The rooms were very comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great value for money. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank robynh846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FranklinManager, General Manager at Franklin Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

Thankyou for your review.

It is reviews such as yours that make's our day. We are all please that you had an excellent stay at our property. Our staff do go the extra mile for all guests and it shows from your review.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the property soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

If you are after an apartment that has all the facilities including your own kitchen and laundry and is located in the heart of Adelaide CBD then it would be difficult to find a place better than this. Exceptional value for money and very friendly and efficient staff are an added bonus.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lyndons140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FranklinManager, General Manager at Franklin Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

Thankyou for your wonderful review.

It is lovely to hear great feedback such as your above. We do certainly strive to provide the best Apartments in Adelaide.

We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you travel to Adelaide.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016

Excellent room, staff very helpful at all times. The location to transport and shops was excellent. Apartments in a very central location. Rooms were clean and tidy all days. Coffee shop in building was very handy if you wanted to relax with a coffee or have breakfast.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ernest G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FranklinManager, General Manager at Franklin Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2016

Thank you for your review.

As you mention in your review our property in centrally located in the Adelaide CBD and within walking distance to everything that you could need o would like to see.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016

This property was in excellent position, clean everything you need for self sufficient apartment. Would recommend for anyone to stay. Cost was good value. I used booking.com to find accommodation and this place was excellent.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cherylg544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FranklinManager, General Manager at Franklin Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2016

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased that you found our property comfortable for your stay.

We look forward to seeing you again next time you travel to Adelaide.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews