We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Adelaide City Highlights Tour
22

Book in advance
from
AU$84.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Adelaide Botanic Garden
from AU$84.00
More Info
from AU$276.31
More Info
from AU$65.00
More Info
Reviews (4,025)
Filter reviews
4,025 results
Traveller rating
2,657
1,203
142
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,657
1,203
142
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rose garden palm house water lilies garden shop the heart of the city different areas wine centre lovely walk few hours couple of hours well worth a visit free entry north terrace plants picnic rainforest conservatory
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 4,025 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2019 via mobile

These gardens are a must...

We went on a gorgeous spring day and it was a full day out. The glass house rain Forrest is spectacular

Don’t miss it

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank 577donc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2019 via mobile

What an amazing place to see
Bought back memories of childhood
A great relaxing place to walk around for hours
Worth a visit for sure

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Milliemoo19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

Such lovely gardens with amazing diversity of plants and structures. Beautifully m asintained by ground staff.really enjoyed the walk around finishing at the wine centre where we created our own virtual wine.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank perthminxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2019

Beautiful gardens, and well worth the walk- but be sure you are wearing comfortable shoes. Very relaxing to stroll around and take your time. Make sure you see the indoor rainforest!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank triptime01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2019 via mobile

Loved the Amazonian water Lillie’s , incredibly privileged to see them , pity I didn’t get to see the worlds largest flower , the Titan Arum , which I believe they have in their Bicentennial pavilion, although I was unable to find it .
Very impressed with their succulent house and Cactus Gardens , also the numerous Cycads were very impressive, best of all , it’s free to wander the grounds and view the plants , lovely afternoon

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Ric1608
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews