We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$251
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
VibeHotels.com
AU$251
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Limited time double points offer
Priceline
AU$198
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
71
19
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
71
19
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews urban retreat hutt st great shower city attractions share plates large tv great location comfy bed rundle mall bath staycation fringe checkin bedding facilities noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2023

Lovely hotel!! had never been nor heard of Vibe Hotel before so was a little apprehensive at what to expect. But was a great hotel. We only stayed one night, but the room was very modern and clean. Only downsides was the air con didnt work very well and the toilet flush was very loud haha! but other than that it was great!! they even left us a bottle of bubble to celebrate my partners birthday. Would def stay again!

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank stephaniepU7807KW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katie Obst, General Manager at Vibe Hotel Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2023

Hello Stephanie!
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and will certainly pass on your comments regarding the air con & toilet to our maintenance team.
We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Kind Regards,
Katie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2023

I could not fault the service, the comfort or the delicious meal that evening. The staff were always pleasant, the room was comfortable and quiet and the evening meal was beautifully cooked. Well done and thank you all!

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chappysteve2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katie Obst, General Manager at Vibe Hotel Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2023

Dear Steve,
Wow - thank you so much for the amazing 5 Star Review.
We really appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and are so pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay!
Look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Kind Regards,
Katie & the Vibe Adelaide team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2023

Beautiful hotel, great staff, attentive service, very clean rooms. Staff always greeted us and made us feel very welcome and knew our names. Loved our stay at Vibe Adelaide. Would 100% stay again. Great location as well. Thanks for the wonderful stay guys.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mellisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katie Obst, General Manager at Vibe Hotel Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2023

Dear Molly,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of your recent stay.
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that the team left a last impression on you.
We look forward to welcoming you back in future!
Best Wishes,
Katie & the Vibe Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2023

My husband and I stayed at the Vibe for a quick staycation. The room was incredible, the service was faultless and the hotel staff were so attentive and friendly. The pool is quite funky and the gym is well-equipped. We’ll definitely be back!

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank becrmurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katie Obst, General Manager at Vibe Hotel Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2023

Dear Bec,
We are so pleased to hear about your recent experience with us at Vibe Adelaide.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your feedback with other travellers.
We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Adelaide.
Many Thanks,
Katie & the Vibe Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2023

The Vibe provided a spacious, clean and relaxed environment. The beds were comfortable and food delicious in the restaurant. The Motel is easily accessible with secure parking close by. I would recommend the Vibe as the place to stay while in Adelaide.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank timothyfrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katie Obst, General Manager at Vibe Hotel Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2023

Dear Timothy,
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review, I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed not only the hotel room but also your experience in Storehouse Flinders East.
We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Best Wishes,
Katie & the Vibe Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews