We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$375
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
AU$305
Fully refundable before Wed, 6 Mar
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
364
43
10
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
364
43
10
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north adelaide wellington square great location flight path o connell street coffee pods o'connell st washer dryer quiet area connector bus underground parking bedroom suite walking distance we loved our stay perfect stay cafes and restaurants excellent accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2023

An excellent place to stay, well located with great facilities and service. Staff were very helpful and prompt whenever we asked for anything. Walkability was great too with plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby and very close to the cbd too

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Oderberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi Oderberg,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Majestic M Suites.
It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I sincerely appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2023 via mobile

Majestic M was the perfect accommodation in the perfect location for our 3 night stay in Adelaide. The city views from our 5th floor apartment beautiful capturing the lights and the stunning tree tops of North Adelaide. The apartment is beautifully appointed with everything you need to make your stay homely and comfortable. Lovely bathroom and comfy bed.
Surrounded by lovely parks perfect for early morning walks and great places to eat or grab a coffee.
Everything about Majestic M fabulous… including the wonderful staff.
Highly recommend

Room tip: Secure on site parking
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jenfran62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hello jenfran62,

Thank you so much for your time to leave the Majestic M Suite a wonderful review. I am so pleased you loved the rooms, and all the facilities we have to offer.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Kind Regards
Dikesh - Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2023

Very much enjoyed our recent stay. apprecaiated our booking notes being considered and the needs outlined were met. May I suggest though a hand rail at the toilet would be helpful in the disability access bathroom as would a wider and longer shower curtain to avoid wetting so much floor.

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnwatt2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi johnwatt2023,

Thank you for taking the time to review Majestic M Suites. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate your feedback. We will follow up on your suggestion for a hand rail in toilet and wider and longer shower curtain. We look forward to welcoming you back when you stay again soon.

Kind Regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2023

Very disappointed with the ‘premium’ room. It was very dark, the balcony was not a space to sit in, it was fully enclosed. The room was very uninviting, it was like a dark cave. It was clean, that’s about it. Furnishings were good, but there was no character or warmth. I stayed elsewhere for the rest of my stay, and will do the same again next week!!

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank daylightsecond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi daylightsecond,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
I'm sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Please feel free to reach out to me on your next visit so I can assist you in any way to make your stay more comfortable.

Kind regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2023

Such a great place to stay, especially if you have young children. We stayed here for 5 nights with our 1-year-old. We normally stay at the Hilton but this is much better value, and feels more luxurious. The apartment was serviced daily, and it was cleaned properly. Having a fully furnished apartment made life easy for us in terms of kitchen utilisation, preparing food and having extra space without needing to upgrade to a suite at a hotel. Parking is an extra cost, but it's in an underground secure car park at the premises which was easily accessible. Some great cafes walking distance nearby and the property is located a few minute drive from the city. Great check in and check out process - we will definitely return.

Room tip: pay for the parking, don't use the street. effort vs reward
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Mocanu, Guest Services / Front Office at Majestic M Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Hi dennismel,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Majestic M Suites.
It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I sincerely appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Dikesh
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews