We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feed me EST”
Review of Est Pizzeria

Est Pizzeria
Ranked #212 of 1,884 Restaurants in Adelaide
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 November 2019

If only we lived in Adelaide, and seriously thinking about it, we would be here most nights. Best pizza we remember having for a long time, and possibly one of the best ever. Nothing like watching your pizza cooked in a large wood fired oven, and especially so on a relatively cold Adelaide night. Great and very affordable wine selection. Very friendly and attentive service, after only a week felt like regulars. We would make EST a go to destination anytime visiting Adelaide.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2019

The menu is small, as they cook all their food in the woodfired oven. The food is very very good and the service, especially from the waiter from Czech Republic is excellent. Great selection of beers ( at the time of writing we had 4 Pines Kolsch and Peroni red), red wine was nice also. They cater for vegetarians and the pasta is all hand made and it tastes it. Definitely give it a go when in Adelaide.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NicholasB664
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2019

Walked past this place last night (Valentines), it was full so we decided to give it a try tonight. We were not disappointed, the pizzas were delicious with a thin crispy base and fantastic toppings. The friendly staff made us very welcome and we would recommend it to anyone.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank julie j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2019 via mobile

Discovered this tiny little pizzeria while walking down East Tce . Pizzas were amazing! So Crispy light and tasty. Gnocchi were very nice too. They tasted like they were pan fried in cheese .. different but yum .

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Redlegs97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2018 via mobile

The pizza here certainly lives up to all the reviews. So yummy! Perfect base and great flavour combinations. Woke up the next morning and was still thinking “that pizza was sooooo good!”

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank angelajaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Est Pizzeria also viewed

Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
 
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
 

Been to Est Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.