We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Flamboyance Tours
from USD 35.63
More Info
from USD 35.63
More Info
from USD 20.39
More Info
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
152
13
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
152
13
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour great tour home city enthusiastic guide lovely guide two hours tip based fun facts street art tour history related beatles history a great story teller hour walk great introduction adelaide city interesting walk interesting information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2019

The tour is well designed to cover a lot of important things in a short period of time and keep it interesting in a not so long walk! The guide Katina is very friendly and knows her city very well, 101% recommended

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Go28531637589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamboyanceau, Owner at Flamboyance Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2019

Thank you very much! Covering the key areas of Adelaide in a short time-frame is something we focus on, really glad you think we do that well! Take care, Katina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2019

After our tour with Kat it finally felt like we really have been in Adelaide and not just walked around. She told us great spots to go to and we should definetly had done the tour on our first and not our last day in Adelaide. I can highly recommend it!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Trek27611948932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamboyanceau, Owner at Flamboyance Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2019

Well at least you know what to do for your next visit to Adelaide now, if you're able to come back! Thank you very much for walking with us, safe travels! -Katina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2019

Katina has a very good knowledge about the city which made the tour very interesting. She was also very helpful as far as the best places to visit within our timeframe. Highly recommend this tour

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank MM786441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamboyanceau, Owner at Flamboyance Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019

Thank you for your recommendation, so glad I could be of help to you during your Adelaide stay! Take care, Katina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2019

Friendly, interesting and articulate guide with obvious love and deep knowledge of Adelaide, keen to share her expertise of this very attractive and culturally-rich city

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sarabF1818WP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamboyanceau, Owner at Flamboyance Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2019

Thank you so much Sara! Recognising Adelaide's cultural richness is important in gaining understanding of the city. Really glad to have had you walk with me! Take care, Katina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2019

Katina is a lovely and entertaining tour guide. She brought up some historical facts about the city with excitement.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cesartse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flamboyanceau, Owner at Flamboyance Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2019

Thanks Cesar, I'm glad you could see the excitement I have for doing the tour every day! Safe travels to both of you, Katina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews