We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mandy S
Adelaide, Australia

Stop over before an early flight

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Mar 2024
The check in and out is easy. The rooms had the most comfortable beds. The location is quiet and convenient and we loved the restaurant and bar downstairs. We stayed here the night before a very early flight and it was convenient to leave our car in the Airport Car Park.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this review
Responded 24 Mar 2024
Hi There,

Thanks for the review and feedback, it is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, in particular our convenient location. See you next time.

Jarred
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$206
  • AdinaHotels.com
    AU$202
  • Expedia.com
    AU$206
  • Priceline
    AU$206
5.8 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$238
  • Expedia.com
    AU$248
  • Agoda.com
    AU$203
  • Mayfair Hotel
    AU$249
5.8 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$269
Fully refundable
  • MGallery
    AU$269
  • Expedia.com
    AU$268
  • Priceline
    AU$269
5.6 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$215
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    AU$215
  • Expedia.com
    AU$194
  • Priceline
5.6 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Pool
Restaurant
AU$198
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    AU$198
  • travelup.com
    AU$195
  • Expedia.com
    AU$197
5.7 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$123
  • Priceline
    AU$122
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$109
  • Expedia.com
    AU$136
6.6 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$148
  • Expedia.com
    AU$171
  • Agoda.com
    AU$127
  • Priceline
    AU$165
5.6 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Pool
Restaurant
AU$156
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$155
  • Booking.com
6.7 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior view
AU$151
  • Vio.com
    AU$151
  • Expedia.com
    AU$151
  • Priceline
    AU$151
6.2 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Room service
Fitness centre
AU$199
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$199
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
6.6 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Adelaide
Reviews (1,244)
Filter reviews
1,244 results
Traveller rating
868
272
67
17
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
868
272
67
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight direct access close to the airport overnight stay next morning great hotel room service comfortable bed modern hotel coffee machine king room the ground floor one night stay checking in convenient location great room buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,244 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2024

Great customer service, clean rooms, convenient location, great food, nice spread for breakfast. Comfortable beds, we will be back in the future for my next medical appointment in Adelaide. The check in and check out process was easy to follow.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Genette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2024

Hi there

Thank you for the review and feedback, it is pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your Atura Adelaide experience, and we certainly look forward to hosting you again soon.

Jarred

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2024

Only stayed one night as we were buying a car from Adelaide and driving it back home. We wanted a quiet, convenient, comfortable hotel close to Adelaide airport after a long day with 2 flights. We had a top floor room with a view over the runway and views to the city, a spacious, nicely decorated room, very comfortable bed, hot shower, a pleasant dinner downstairs and a 2 minute stroll from the airport. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Johnsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2024

Thank you for the review and feedback Johnsy, it is pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your Atura experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Jarred

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2024 via mobile

Third time staying here-ideal for early morning flights. Assisted by reception staff with auto check in. I was in my top floor room within 5 minutes of arrival. Room v comfortable, quality bedding-I appreciated the coffee pod machine. No aircraft noise and a view of the glorious sunset over the ocean. Promised check out email did not arrive likely due to 4:45 am checkout. Again assisted by staff with auto checkout. 3 minute walk inside to airline check un area. Can’t fault for comfort and convenience and will continue to stay here for early morning flights.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2024

Hi Karen,

Thank you for the review and feedback, it is pleasing to read that you enjoyed your Atura experience. See you next time.

Jarred

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2024

The hotel is very conveniently located. While not overly large, the rooms are well designed, clean and very nicely appointed. I didn't feel cramped at all. The bed was super comfortable. Rooms are well soundproofed - I could not hear any noise from those on either side or the hallway. I dined twice in the restaurant during my stay. Menu was varied and service was good.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lorraine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2024

Hi Lorraine,

Thank you for the review and feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay along. We look forward to seeing you again.

Jarred

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2024

Spacious and airy rooms. Very clean and fresh. Welcoming desk staff. Entrance has happy and fun vibe, perfect for the start of your holiday. Location at airport perfect for very early morning flights. Great prices and deals for members. Bar and restraunt relaxing environment.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Victoria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for the review and feedback, please to hear you enjoyed your Atura experience, see you next time.

Jarred

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews