We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$289
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
No prepayment needed
Priceline
AU$289
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Hotels.com
AU$289
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Edna R
Perth, Australia
Very convenient, comfortable and clean hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Nov 2023via mobile
Late night arrival very smooth with pre checkin. Checkout done online also easy. Clean hotel, nice vibe and very comfortable bed. Would recommend and would definately stay there again. Didn’t use the cafe but looked like a nice set up for breakfast.
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
Tripadvisor
AU$263
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
5.6 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
AU$178
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
5.6 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Pool
Restaurant
InterContinental Adelaide
Tripadvisor
AU$208
  • Booking.com
  • InterContinental
    AU$208
  • Hotels.com
5.7 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$221
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
6.2 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Booking.com
AU$161
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$161
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$161
4.6 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
AU$224
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
6.0 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Raffles Suite at Stamford Plaza Adelaide
Tripadvisor
AU$165
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
5.8 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$217
  • Priceline
5.8 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$156
  • Priceline
6.2 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Room service
Fitness centre
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$187
  • Pullman
    AU$199
6.4 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Adelaide
Reviews (1,237)
Filter reviews
1,237 results
Traveller rating
863
271
66
17
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
863
271
66
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight direct access close to the airport overnight stay next morning great hotel room service comfortable bed modern hotel coffee machine king room the ground floor one night stay checking in convenient location great room buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,237 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2023

The bed was incredibly comfortable, I sank in half way. Nice soft fluffy pillows, good food in the restaurant. Nice view across Adelaide city into the hills. Excellent water pressure in the shower. No complaints. Pool table in the lobby!

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth-Anne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for the review and feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your Atura experience. We look forward to hosting you for another enjoyable stay soon.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2023

The hotel felt impersonal and cold. Self check in/ out. The exposed concrete ceiling in the room made me feel like I was sleeping in a storage shed. Expensive mini bar made me feel not like a guest, but rather just a resource to be milked. 2 stars are only for the excellent location.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Luke N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for the review and feedback and sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your Atura experience. I believe that our team were on hand and assisted with your check-in.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2023

Clean, comfortable and a little industrial/quirky, this hotel is linked to the terminal, with no need to venture outside at all. The online check-in/check-out was something I hadn’t come across before and I worried that it was yet another staff-cutting, let-the-customer-do-the-work, cost-saving initiative, but it seemed to work well. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ouzo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for the review and feedback, I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your Atura experience. See you next time.

Jarred

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2023

Very comfortable modern and clean rooms with everything you need. Online check in, key collection and check out is a breeze. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Walk straight out of the lobby into the airport.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank chris b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2023

Hi Chrisbee,

Thank you for the review and feedback, glad to hear you enjoyed your Atura experience. See you next time.

Jarred

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2023

Check in was quick, staff extremely helpful. The room was spacious would stay again.
Situated at Adelaide Airport an easy 5min walk for domestic flights. Great pillows and king size bed, sound proofing so sleep,was wonderful

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2023

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for the review and feedback, I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your Atura experience, see you next time.

Jarred

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews