We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sally M

Great location and facilities

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Nov 2023
Beautiful space, comfy beds and so quiet. So easy to get to our morning flight.
Check in and check out we’re easy and efficient. Drinks and snacks in room were a great variety and reasonably priced for a hotel.
Date of stay: October 2023
Room Tip: Use the online check in and out if flying
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this review
Responded 5 Nov 2023
Hi Sally

Thank you for the kind review and feedback. See you next time.

Jarred
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$249
Fully refundable
  • MGallery
    AU$249
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$227
  • Hotels.com
    AU$249
5.6 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$249
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Mayfair Hotel
    AU$249
  • Agoda.com
    AU$206
  • Expedia.com
    AU$249
5.8 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
InterContinental
AU$187
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    AU$187
  • Expedia.com
    AU$187
  • Hotels.com
    AU$187
5.7 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$200
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$200
  • Agoda.com
    AU$157
  • Expedia.com
    AU$200
6.2 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Booking.com
AU$151
  • Priceline
    AU$151
  • Vio.com
    AU$136
  • Expedia.com
    AU$151
5.6 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior view
Booking.com
AU$151
  • Priceline
    AU$151
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$144
  • Expedia.com
    AU$151
6.2 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Room service
Fitness centre
Booking.com
AU$158
  • Priceline
    AU$137
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$131
  • Expedia.com
    AU$158
5.8 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Main Entrance at Stamford Plaza Adelaide
Booking.com
AU$188
  • Expedia.com
    AU$188
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$170
  • Priceline
    AU$188
5.8 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$215
Fully refundable
  • Pullman
    AU$215
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$184
  • Expedia.com
    AU$215
6.4 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Pool
Restaurant
CrownePlaza.com
AU$175
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    AU$175
  • Hotels.com
    AU$175
  • Expedia.com
    AU$175
6.6 km from Atura Adelaide Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Adelaide
Reviews (1,242)
Filter reviews
1,242 results
Traveller rating
867
272
66
17
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
867
272
66
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight direct access close to the airport overnight stay next morning great hotel room service comfortable bed modern hotel coffee machine king room the ground floor one night stay checking in convenient location great room buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,242 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2023

Nice comfortable room good view of the aitcraft landing, good food and helpful staff
Pretty good selection of wines available also
An excellent location when you have an early flight to catch, or when arriving back late in the day

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2023

Hi There

Thank you for the kind review and feedback. See you next time.

Jarred

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2023

We are members and always stay before our early flights.
Beds are comfy, food is great.
Easy access to terminal next door.
Rooms are quiet and spacious with all that you need for a comfortable nights sleep.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Janelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2023

Hi Janelle,

Thank you for the kind review and feedback. See you next time.

Jarred

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2023

Perfect location for that early morning flight. Hassle free and comfy as beds. Great coffee pod machine for that early coffee before walking out the front door into the airport. Everything you need from the mini bar to the toiletries. Easy check in online and check out online.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank June Anne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2023

Hi Juneannel

Thank you for the lovely review and feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your Atura experience and looking forward to hosting you again soon.

Jarred

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2023

Very efficient checking with helpful staff making sure we got fed despite the kitchen being at closing time.

The best was Monica. We left things in our room - 5am rush - and she made sure they were found and sent, even though we couldn’t remember which room we were in. Thank you, Monica.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank andrew b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2023

Hi Andrew,

Thanks for the return and feedback, glad to hear you enjoyed your Atura experience. I'll share your notes with the team.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2023

We were very impressed with our stay at the Atura at Adelaide Airport. All the staff were very friendly & helpful plus the hotel room was very clean & tidy. The room was nice & the bed was fantastic, so comfortable……we dined in the restaurant & the food was very good, plus again it was clean &tidy, It was areal bonus to be able to walk a few metres to the airport next morning at 5am,,,,,,,,would recommend this place & will use it again,

Room tip: You only get 1 key/pass, which can cause a few hassles if one needs to park the car or leave the room,
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Engima2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jarred Ballard, Sales at Atura Adelaide Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for the review and feedback, glad to hear you enjoyed your Atura exerience. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Jarred

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews