We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
AU$190
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
diannedobson4
Adabco Hotel, great place to stay.
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Feb 2024
Lovely spotless, quiet room.
Great location, close to Rundle Mall.
Very quiet area. Staff very helpful and friendly. Some nice eateries around within a short walking distance. Public transport very close.
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$508
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$508
  • Agoda.com
    AU$366
  • Priceline
    AU$508
1.1 km from Adabco Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$229
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.3 km from Adabco Boutique Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
Booking.com
AU$458
Fully refundable
  • MGallery
    AU$458
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$426
  • Hotels.com
    AU$458
1.4 km from Adabco Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
InterContinental Adelaide
Booking.com
AU$356
  • InterContinental
    AU$356
  • Vio.com
    AU$325
  • Expedia.com
    AU$356
1.4 km from Adabco Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Raffles Suite at Stamford Plaza Adelaide
Tripadvisor
AU$299
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.2 km from Adabco Boutique Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$254
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$254
3.0 km from Adabco Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Booking.com
AU$349
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$349
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$349
1.8 km from Adabco Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
Booking.com
AU$239
  • all.accor.com
    AU$239
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$239
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Adabco Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
Tripadvisor
AU$242
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.0 km from Adabco Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Pullman
    AU$388
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$369
  • Hotels.com
0.6 km from Adabco Boutique Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Adelaide
Reviews (1,914)
Filter reviews
1,914 results
Traveller rating
1,045
656
144
45
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,045
656
144
45
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews communal kitchen hutt street continental breakfast guest laundry own meals self cater city centre street parking good size heritage building quiet location victoria square lovely hotel the ground floor rundle mall laundry facilities min walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,914 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2024

The service was excellent from start to finish. The receptionists on the day I arrived were very helpful. Luggage stored securely as my room not ready on arrival. Receptionist checking me in gave useful advice about the hotel and the local restaurants.
Hotel is located in quiet area of central Adelaide albeit on a main two carriageway road. Residential, college and medical area so feels safe. Breakfast in local cafe good although I did not try the main cooked breakfast as I usually just have cereal.
Room spacious, clean and good amenities. Only minor irritation was that the phone charger in my room was rather under powered.
Very useful to have a full sized fridge and a fully equipped shared kitchen on site. I did use that facility to heat up and eat in comfort a microwavable meal after going to a late Adelaide Fringe show.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2024

Hi I love the Adabco Boutique Hotel, Staff a very helpful and the room is always clean and comfortable. It is very close to where I need to do my meetings etc. Very happy with everything, I am have stayed here previously and will stay again.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bwauchope
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2024

The wooden blinds were very dusty and the pillows were fat and hard to sleep on. Everything else was great. Easy location, decent value, comfortable and quiet. Great room set up - spacious and well appointed. A few small changes and Abdaco would be excellent.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emailfortanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 January 2024

Last minute booking, needed to to travel to Adelaide CBD, found out it was cycling and cricket, soo very busy. Prices all over Adelaide seemed higher than usual. Good hotel. Counter service was good. Great amenities. Didn't get the chance to fully enjoy and appreciate this place. Recommended.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dadams428877
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 January 2024

Hotel in very close to everything, easy to access with terrific facilities for relaxing. The rooms are spacious and clean. Parking is free outside the hotel fron 6pm to 8pm which is a bonus. Staff very helpful and welcoming.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mhamil644471
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews