We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$182
Expedia.com
AU$178
Fully refundable before Fri, 19 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$159
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,914)
Filter reviews
1,914 results
Traveller rating
1,045
656
144
45
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,045
656
144
45
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews communal kitchen hutt street continental breakfast guest laundry own meals self cater city centre street parking good size heritage building quiet location victoria square lovely hotel the ground floor rundle mall laundry facilities min walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,914 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2023

This hotel is very central, close to a great all day restaurant, breakfast , which is very good, lunch and dinner. The room was very clean, the water hot.
There is a community kitchen on each level, great if you're staying for a few days and want to do your own catering. Not too far from the bus to the airport. Parking outside the hotel from 6.00pm to 8.00am free of charge. Have to use the parking meter otherwise. A good choice for Adelaide.

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank htrask805563
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2023

Lovely room, location & service. We will definitely look to stay again. Ideal quiet location with a cafe around the corner. Easy parking and walking distance from the city centre. Good value for money.

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Climber509355
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2023

Always enjoy staying at the Adabco Boutique Hotel. Friendly staff and great location. Good proximity to Hutt Street Eastside, near good cafes, wine bars, restaurants, pubs, and shopping.
An easy walk into the busy part of the CBD.

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank xxphgulwt6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2023

We enjoyed a night in the city for our anniversary and were very happy with the Adabco. Everything was very tidy and the staff were really friendly. Comfy mattress in a quiet part of the city. Easy walking to shops and restaurants.

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank modernstyletiling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2023 via mobile

When searching accommodation for our holiday in Adelaide we stumbled across what we thought was a gem, rated 4 stars, it would suit perfectly. Think again, it’s a beautiful old building, but the accommodation is tired, in need of a desperate update, but tired wasn’t the issue, it was simply dirty. The bathroom and bedroom areas, filthy. I do not recommend!

Room tip: No parking close by.
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DS8667
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews