We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
5/5

Fraser Island is such a good experience I recommend for everyone to do it! You drive around in a... read more

Reviewed 3 March 2020
Lauren G
Would recommend!

Was a fantastic trip! Our tour guide (Steve) was knowledgeable, passionate and was a great laugh... read more

Reviewed 13 February 2020
Beccahsaurus
,
Bristol, United Kingdom
Read all 637 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Fraser Island
from USD 139.95
More Info
from USD 358.14
More Info
from USD 171.53
More Info
from USD 411.25
More Info
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveller rating
539
56
21
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
539
56
21
9
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 637 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Really nice Tour!! Had a lot of fun! Cool people, good food and a good time every night :)
Really recommend it.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Vivi O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2019

This tour was excellent. Tony was a great tour guide. He ensure everyone had fun whilst also, maintaining the safety of everyone on the trip. The crew were great and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Nanw G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Loved the tour, Tony our guide was amazing, he always kept us informed and was very knowledgeable about all the attractions. Perfect for meeting me people and going with groups of friends.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Ryan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile

A beautiful massive sand island that offers fun driving and site seeing. The only complaint I have is that the time was not held, we were told to be ready at this and that time but then the guide himself wasn’t ready. Otherwise perfectly arranged

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank JesperSwedin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Had a sick time bouncing around on the sand in a 4x4. Tour guide Tony is great and provided good entertainment and food

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Connor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews