We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Review Highlights
2 Days Fraser Island

This was a great trip with a small group of 6 people. Our guide Rhett made the trip perfect. He... read more

Reviewed 21 January 2024
Peti_bet
via mobile
Loved the trip

Our guide Rhett was very knowledgeable and friendly! We loved the trip and would definitely... read more

Reviewed 14 December 2023
Kate R
Read all 783 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around K'gari (Fraser Island)
from AU$273.00
More Info
from AU$699.00
More Info
from AU$519.00
More Info
from AU$569.00
More Info
Reviews (783)
Filter reviews
783 results
Traveller rating
555
80
31
26
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
555
80
31
26
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moreton island day trip guide jeff days camping sand boarding rainbow beach great tour small group lake mckenzie fraser island trip one night an adventure an amazing trip jai campsite knowledge itinerary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 783 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2020

I was booked with another tour but they didn’t have enough people. They connected me with Jai as he had a spot opened and I am soo glad he did! Had a blast and loved the stories. Great personality and good laughs. You must do a tour with Jai to make your vacation/staycation complete!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 92SandraS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SunroverRob, Front Office Manager at Sunrover Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2020

Thanks for posting Sandra.

I'm glad you enjoyed your tour with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020

Excellent tour from start to finish. Andrew was super friendly and nothing was too much trouble, Great adventure and a beautiful Island!

Date of experience: August 2020
2  Thank evanora22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2020 via mobile

Excellent tour from start to finish. Alex was the best, answered all our questions and nothing was ever a problem. What an adventure!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank 984roryf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 July 2020 via mobile

We had an absolutely wonderful time with our tour guide Alex. He was very informative, helpful, friendly, good fun and felt very safe with his driving. Would highly recommend this trip!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Josh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2020 via mobile

We made a daytrip to Moreton Island with Myles and it was great! He is really funny and the island is just amazing, very recomendable!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Y5536BJestherr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews