We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Review Highlights
2 Days Fraser Island

This was a great trip with a small group of 6 people. Our guide Rhett made the trip perfect. He... read more

Reviewed 21 January 2024
Peti_bet
via mobile
Loved the trip

Our guide Rhett was very knowledgeable and friendly! We loved the trip and would definitely... read more

Reviewed 14 December 2023
Kate R
Read all 783 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around K'gari (Fraser Island)
from AU$273.00
More Info
from AU$699.00
More Info
from AU$519.00
More Info
from AU$569.00
More Info
Reviews (783)
Filter reviews
783 results
Traveller rating
555
80
31
26
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
555
80
31
26
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moreton island day trip guide jeff days camping sand boarding rainbow beach great tour small group lake mckenzie fraser island trip one night an adventure an amazing trip jai campsite knowledge itinerary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 783 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2020

Myles was a great tour guide ! A lot of fun visiting Moreton island! Thanks so much for the experience !!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank miguelbG3812HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 June 2020

We completed the 3Day Frazer Island tour with our driver Alex in the great Toyota Landcruser and stayed at the Eurong resort. While in COVID-19 partial lockdown the stay was good. The drive around Frazer was exciting as roads are sand tracks. Along the beach we saw all the points of interest and some. The high lite was the walk through the rainforest along with Champage pools and Elli creek was the wreck of the Mahone. Nearly gone but good to see.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank graemel537
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SunroverRob, Front Office Manager at Sunrover Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2020

Glad you enjoyed your tour with us!
Thank You for posting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2020

The favourite part of the trip was the tour guide, very nice and friendly. His name is Josh, if u plan to go to Fraser Island, plz do not think twice in asking for this mate. Josh looked after us very well. He was the driver, cooker, swimmer, everything... Definitely recommend!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank victorferraz99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 March 2020

We took a small group tour with Jai from SUNROVER TOURS - it was informative, inspirational and invigorating. They are open for business so don't miss your chance to appreciate our gorgeous Queensland beauty and book your trip now. Jai was caring, professional and thoughtful - a great tour leader who made us feel safe, special and wonderful.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2020

I have been traveling in Australia and signed up for the 3day tour of Fraser Island. The tour was absolutely mind blowing and our guide Myles went above and beyond, Sharing his favorite spots with us as well as his incredible knowledge about the island. Highly recommend! Big thanks again to Myles :)

Date of experience: March 2020
1  Thank 524ailinv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews