We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Natural, calm, fresh, blue, green and spectacular

I think we saw Fraser Island at it’s best : beautiful scenery, rainforests and lakes. Top... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
robynmM9788KA
via mobile
Exceptional service - best Fraser Island holiday!!

Wayne was our guide. He was super knowledgeable, friendly, extremely experienced, super organised... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Jemma M
via mobile
Read all 740 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Fraser Island
from USD 181.55
More Info
from USD 435.26
More Info
from USD 132.93
More Info
from USD 379.05
More Info
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveller rating
522
80
28
26
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
522
80
28
26
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moreton island day trip camping tour sand boarding days camping rainbow beach great tour small group excellent driver lake mckenzie great knowledge beautiful island kingfisher resort rainforest walk central station one night an adventure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 740 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2020

Myles was a great tour guide ! A lot of fun visiting Moreton island! Thanks so much for the experience !!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank miguelbG3812HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2020

We completed the 3Day Frazer Island tour with our driver Alex in the great Toyota Landcruser and stayed at the Eurong resort. While in COVID-19 partial lockdown the stay was good. The drive around Frazer was exciting as roads are sand tracks. Along the beach we saw all the points of interest and some. The high lite was the walk through the rainforest along with Champage pools and Elli creek was the wreck of the Mahone. Nearly gone but good to see.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank graemel537
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunroverRob, Front Office Manager at Sunrover Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2020

Glad you enjoyed your tour with us!
Thank You for posting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2020

The favourite part of the trip was the tour guide, very nice and friendly. His name is Josh, if u plan to go to Fraser Island, plz do not think twice in asking for this mate. Josh looked after us very well. He was the driver, cooker, swimmer, everything... Definitely recommend!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank victorferraz99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2020

We took a small group tour with Jai from SUNROVER TOURS - it was informative, inspirational and invigorating. They are open for business so don't miss your chance to appreciate our gorgeous Queensland beauty and book your trip now. Jai was caring, professional and thoughtful - a great tour leader who made us feel safe, special and wonderful.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank DirtMusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2020

I have been traveling in Australia and signed up for the 3day tour of Fraser Island. The tour was absolutely mind blowing and our guide Myles went above and beyond, Sharing his favorite spots with us as well as his incredible knowledge about the island. Highly recommend! Big thanks again to Myles :)

Date of experience: March 2020
1  Thank 524ailinv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews