We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Resort, Excellent Service from GCHR.com”
Chevron Apt. 2216
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Chevron Apt. 2216
Chevron Apt. 2216 Chevron Apt. 2216
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Chevron Apt. 2216
Chevron Apt. 2216
Chevron Apt. 2216
Chevron Apt. 2216
Chevron Apt. 2216
Chevron Apt. 2216
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David U
Mudgee, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Resort, Excellent Service from GCHR.com”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great Resort, Great Location.
Everything was exactly as described.
The service from Gold Coast Holiday Rentals was terrific.
Excellent communication from the day I first enquired up until the day we checked out.
Could not ask for better. +++++++++

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
Dear David
Thank you for your review. We love receiving feedback like yours! We strive to offer the best customer service possible to ensure our guests have the holiday experience they deservce. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Don't forget your return guest discount! Kind regards, GCHR.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronica...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great location and service”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our room was great! The view was incredible. Took a while to figure out how to use Foxtel however no issues afterwards. The main bedroom bed was quite hard. The location was amazing. Beneath the hotel is every amenity you can think of and the hotel is not far from the beach and tourist attractions. The outdoor area to the main room had not been cleaned very well and the outdoor furniture was quite rusted. The shower in ensuite would turn scaldingly hot and then cold the whole time you were in it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Dear Veronica
Thank you for your feedback. We intend to raise the issues addressed in your review with our Housekeeping team. It's extremely important to us here at GCHR that our guests are completely satisfied throughout their holidays. We hope that you'll return to stay with us soon to inspect our rectifications for yourself. Don't forget your return guest discount! Kind regards, GCHR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ismet Z
1 review
“Great place to stay in with a great view, and highly recommended”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This hotel was a fantastic holiday place to stay in. Along with the very enjoyable view, it also had a convenient location, being near the beach and many stores. With great service, and outstanding cleanliness, it definitely looked and felt like a five star hotel, and therefore highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Hi Izmet, thank you for your review. We at GCHR pride ourselves on offering our guests the best holiday rental accommodation Surfers Paradise has to offer and we're thrilled you agree with us! Don't forget your return guest discount the next time you visit! - GCHR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing