We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
51
19
19
11
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
51
19
19
11
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2022 via mobile

More of a residential property than a resort. Incredibly rude residents who obviously don’t like holiday makers and make it known to you. Our kids were told constantly to keep the noise down (they were laughing and splashing in the pool in the day time) as there are night shift workers trying to sleep. One rude old lady with ridiculous orange hair even threw my sons ball in the bin in front of him). Rooms are old and not the cleanest. the bed desperately needed replacing as it sunk in the middle. Aircon didn’t work upon arrival, it took the manager a few hours of tinkering to get it to work. Soooooo many rules it feels like you’re on a school camp. Just avoid, plenty of other nicer places to stay

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bleech78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

Not cleaned properly, dirty bin, cigarette butts and stubby lids on verandah and generally not clean. There was limited and very dodgy supplies - not even a wine glass! The tv didn’t work and the one in the kids room didn’t even have a PowerPoint to plug the tv into! The cupboard fell off the roller when we tried to open it - luckily it didn’t hurt any of my kids! There was a revolting smell of vomit in my bedroom and I had to buy deodoriser to mask the smell - only to find that the curtain had ‘spray’ on the back of it where the smell was coming from! We asked for more toilet paper as one roll for 5 people for 5 nights wasn’t adequate- we were told to buy our own.
The tennis court which could be viewed from our friends room was a total disgrace! It had rubbish all over it and was an eyesaw- not something that could be used!
For the price of this accommodation it was a total rip off and inadequate - should be ashamed to falsely advertise this place. Everyone we spoke to who was also staying there were just as disappointed as us - I do not recommend this place at all!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 972lucyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

Flat 65 was absolutely filthy. Would never return.
Booked by a friend where we planned to meet & have a great weekend together. Could not believe how dirty this place was. It obviously had not been cleaned in a long time.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Jackie255060
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2019 via mobile

My husband and I visited Enderley Gardens in September 2018 for a few nights away for our wedding anniversary. The room was exactly what we needed it to be, a clean and comfortable place for us to have a few nights away from kids and “real life”. Is it the Hilton? No. But we didn’t want or need it to be. It’s in a great spot right on the tram line to take you into Cavill and it’s just a short walk to the beach. I’ve read most of the reviews listing this place as terrible but if you don’t want you holiday “ruined” by the sound of happy children in the pool then stay elsewhere because this place is family friendly. If you are expecting a lavish room with a luxurious bed you can sleep in all day with room service and a Butler then Pallazzo Versace is just up the road and you should try there. This place is functional and relaxing for those who can relax with a simple glass of wine on the balcony as the sun sets. Easy check in and check out and a great community atmosphere throughout the complex. Will visit again with kids 👍🏼

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank courtneypH7706FZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2019

The booking process from the beginning should have been an indication of the service we’d receive here. The man that answered the phone didn’t have the time to book our room because he had an appointment to go to, so asked to email it. I did so and never heard back, so I called to confirm it was received and it hadn’t been apparently. We eventually got it booked though and he told us we could check in early if we want because no one is in the room before us, which we thought was great.
On check in we’d received email prior with instructions because the desk would be closed at 1pm, which is unusual. We arrived at the same as another 2 families, picked up the phone to check in and they didn’t have the first 2 families bookings. They had ours but was then told we couldn’t check in yet because it was too early even though we were told we could. The entire check process took about 30min with the on site manager having to come down and find everyone’s bookings.
Our room was clean, but very worn and dated. There was a hole in the bathroom wall and the outdoor furniture was very weathered and in need of a good clean. All the apartments have a laundry, dryer and oven which is great. We were placed in a room near the ,ain road, and you can hear the tram going past.
The pool and bbq areas are nice but the maintenance guy came along at 5pm and hosed it all down, so you couldn’t sit there right on dinner time unless you brought something to wipe the table and seats with.
Overall if you’re just looking for a bed and maybe a swim and bbq then this place will be sufficient. You get what you pay for but it wasn’t an unpleasant stay.

Room tip: Away from the main road, otherwise you hear all the traffic, tram and people all night.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sophie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews