We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,788)
Filter reviews
2,788 results
Traveller rating
964
1,001
452
199
172
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
964
1,001
452
199
172
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai restaurant pirate ship pool kiosk kids pool bedroom apartment family holiday great family the gold coast heated indoor pool great pool great facilities games room down stairs reception staff bit dated tram stop main bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 2,788 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We had an amazing time at Mantra Crown Towers, the apartment had all we needed and very comfy. Kitchen is fully renovated but bathroom was an older style, it didn't bother us though. We travelled with a 5mo baby and we hired a portacot, no problems at all.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ga_giselle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MantraCrownTowers, Reservations at Mantra Crown Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear ga_Giselle,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We are so pleased that you found your apartment to be comfortable and convenient for your needs.

We look forward to welcoming you to stay again!

Kind regards,
Fiona
Reservations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I came here for work purposes as it was central to my needs. Great location. The hotel is a bit dated with the interior decorating and layout but when you are only sleeping in it, its not a big issue. The staff were friendly and it was an easy check in and check out process. I probably wouldn't stay here again but the hotel is nice. Just not for me.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MantraCrownTowers, Reservations at Mantra Crown Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Steve S,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Mantra Crown Towers. We are pleased to read that you found our property to be central and that you found our staff to be friendly.

Kind regards,
Fiona
Reservations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

A fantastic resort in a great location in Surfers Paradise. It is located metres away from Cypress Avenue tram stop or a short walk to restaurants and shops. Staff were very friendly and we were upgraded to a two bedroom apartment upon arrival. The highlight of this resort is the pool. There is a heated indoor pool and spa, as well as a children's pool and a large family friendly lagoon style pool with plenty of deck chairs surrounding it. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michellet001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MantraCrownTowers, Reservations at Mantra Crown Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear michellet001,

It is fantastic to read that you had such a memorable stay and that you loved our location in Surfers Paradise. We agree with you that one of our highlights is our pool area and it is pleasing to read that this didn't disappoint.

We are so pleased to read that you plan on returning, we will be sure to share your feedback with our team.

Kind regards,
Fiona
Reservations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Fabulous room, comfy beds with incredible views from every room. Enough space to suit a family comfortably. Cleanliness was superb. The location to Cavill Mall a short stroll and the light rail had a stop right outside.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank edlisa2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MantraCrownTowers, Reservations at Mantra Crown Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear edlisa2018,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Mantra Crown Towers. We are so pleased to read that you had such incredible views from your apartment and that you found the level of cleanliness to be great.

We look forward to welcoming you to stay again in the future.

Kind regards,
Fiona
Reservations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We booked for the pools and they didn’t disappoint the kids loved it and spent all day swimming. The hotel was well located just a short walk to the beach or the eateries. The room was comfortable although a little dated with no technology except the TV. It was unfortunate we had to hire pool towels given the cost of the room it would be nice for these to be included. Overall a great hotel we will be back.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ggreav973926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MantraCrownTowers, Reservations at Mantra Crown Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear ggreav973926,

It's great to read that the pools didn't disappoint and that your children had such a lovely time in the pool area. The location of our property is handy, and we are pleased that you were able to enjoy the short walk to the beach and restaurants.

We look forward to welcoming you to visit again in the future.

Kind regards,
Fiona
Reservations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews