We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$590
Fully refundable before Sat, 13 Apr
No prepayment needed
Algotels
travelup.com
AU$563
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,801)
Filter reviews
3,801 results
Traveller rating
2,714
650
230
98
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,714
650
230
98
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the gold coast amazing views indoor and outdoor pools bedroom apartment across the road perfect location steam room your doorstep spa bath ocean view full kitchen great facilities main bedroom cavill avenue family holiday car park floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 3,801 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2022

This is not our first stay we have stayed here mulitple times, location is close to everything and only over the road from the beach. Rooms and Facilities are excellent.
Spa and Pool area is outstanding and Steam Room and Sauna are a great touch

Room tip: Sky Rooms have terrific high views, Ocean View rooms are essential in my opinion
Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CUrq123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise , Guest Services / Front Office at Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2022

Good Afternoon
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your stay at Peppers Soul.
We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kind Regards,
Sam Waugh
Assistant Manager | Peppers Soul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2022

Our stay was everything we had hoped for, lovely apartment, delightful gardens and pool, service top class. They also recognised our anniversary by leaving a small present. Although we couldn't check-in till 2pm they gave us a temporary card so we could park our car allowing us to view the local sights till check-in time.

Room tip: Rooms no 2 have 2 bedrooms up to level 39 and have great views over beach.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dave-margaret-wilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise , Guest Services / Front Office at Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2022

Good Afternoon dave-margaret-wilson,


We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Kind Regards,
Matt Conaghan
Assistant Manager | Peppers Soul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2022 via mobile

Outstanding stay. Could not recommend more highly. The hotel is located directly opposite the beach with loads of restaurants nearby. The apartments are first class with exceptional views out to the ocean and city. Very spacious and homely modern and clean feel. Bathtub is to die for! The amenities and pools at hotel could not be faulted.

Room tip: Great parking underneath hotel and we had visitors come over who were able to park for 10 hours for free. Very easy drive to theme parks.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CKH_Travellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise , Guest Services / Front Office at Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2022

Good Morning CKH_Travellers,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your stay at Peppers Soul.
We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,
Matt Conaghan
Assistant Manager | Peppers Soul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2022

This was our first family trip to the Gold Coast and we wanted to really stay at the Peppers. The customer service is outstanding, friendly staff and so efficient. Would recommend anyone to come and stay here. We will definitely stay here again.

Room tip: 3 bedroom ocean view apartment have amazing views of the ocean and of the city as well and very spacious
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisafI4269AQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise , Guest Services / Front Office at Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2022

Good Afternoon lisafI4269AQ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review after your recent stay with us at Peppers Soul. We are over the moon that you enjoyed your time on the Gold Coast. And we hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,
Matt Conaghan
Assistant Manager | Peppers Soul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2022

My first impression when booking my stay at Peppers was really positive, though from the start i requested a late check in advice which was promised & then ignored. In the lead up to my check i again asked & told that the management would come back to me, which never happen.
On the day of check out i then received a knock at the door 5 minutes prior to check out time, at this stage i felt that they were pushing us out.
Peppers check in policy is @ 2pm & they expect you out @ 10.30am. This is not a 24hr turn around or complete day for what you pay for.

Date of stay: May 2022
1  Thank MKsWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise , Guest Services / Front Office at Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2022

Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review following your recent stay at Peppers Soul. It is disappointing to read that your stay did not meet your expectations and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for this. We appreciate the feedback and can assure you we strive to provide an excellent experience for all guests and hope you may wish to give us the opportunity to welcome you back on the near future. Kind Regards, Sam Waugh Assistant Manager | Peppers Soul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews