We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 131
USD 113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Mantra Circle on Cavill(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 203
USD 167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Surfers Paradise Marriott Resort & Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 225
USD 182
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mantra on View Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 107
USD 97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
QT Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 170
USD 142
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Q1 Resort and Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 190
USD 178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paradise Resort Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
USD 201
USD 176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 174
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (2,896)
Filter reviews
2,896 results
Traveller rating
2,175
463
151
57
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,175
463
151
57
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseaduction restaurantthe gold coastamazing viewsacross the roadbedroom apartmentindoor and outdoor poolsperfect locationsteam roomyour doorstepspa bathfull kitchengreat facilitiesbuffet breakfastocean viewhigh floormain bedroomcavill avenue
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,896 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Family loved the room and facilities. Staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. Location is the best. Choices of entertainment were endless and the viva festival made for some unexpected fun and kids loved the pools

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amangleson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela O, Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi amangleson,

As the great Elvis Presley once said, 'thank you much' for the great review. The team at Peppers Soul are big supporters of the Viva Festival so I'm glad you had chance to experience this. Elvis and yourself may have left the building but we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic holiday destination for families, friendly staff who are always helpful and respectful, couldn't recommend a better place, rooms are immaculate, cleaned daily, views are spectacular, very happy with our choice.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 179yvettec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela O, Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi 179yvettec,

Thanks for taking the time to post your review, the team at Peppers Soul always appreciates the positive feedback. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a lovely, relaxing and comfortable few days away at Soul and will definitely return.
The staff were kind and helpful and the rooms were comfortable and well presented. The bed was perhaps the most comfortable I have ever slept in.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fhopki757828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela O, Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi fhopki757828,

Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you the opportunity to stay with us and our team were able to look after you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Could not be happier! We will be back.We usually holiday at the sunshine coast at Moolooaba but we are going to make this an annual weekend. l also enjoyed being able to have breakfast at the resort. Food was lovely.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank csmith32018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela O, Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi csmith32018,

Thanks for the review. If you could not be happier, then neither can we!

I look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very clean, modern and friendly staff. Rooms are very clean, furniture is new and in good condition. Beds are very comfortable. Quiet at night and great views of the beach. Swimming pools are heated so can swim all year round and good size. Restaurant is outstanding and one of the best on the Coast. Most staff are helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good morning Mike A,

Thank you for your five star review! It's great to see that you love our Seaduction restaurant as much as we do! Our one hatted restaurant is run by our Food and Beverage Manager, Joel Bryant. He delivers amazing meals that excite all senses. Our facilities are clean and spacious. The rooms are comfortable and have anything you need to live in it. Making Peppers Soul a perfect choice for each escape. I hope you see you back in the near future.

Warm regards,

Michaela Oldfield
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews