We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”
Review of Peppers Soul

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Peppers Soul
Ranked #1 of 31 Hotels in Surfers Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Peppers Soul for the weekend in school holidays- the skyview apartment was amazing with breathtaking views all along the coastline. It was very spacious and well appointed. Reception staff were friendly. We dined in the restaurant which was also great. Overall a great place to stay and we will definitely be back!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Front Office Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Andrea S,

Thanks for providing such positive feedback regarding your recent stay at
Peppers Soul.

It’s pleasing to read that you enjoyed your stay here and I will be sure to share your comments with the team.

Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

Ian Charlton
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,508)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

276 - 280 of 2,508 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2017

stayed in 2 bedroom sky apartment amazing view and apartment was spacious pool was slightly cold and most people we spoke to thought the same.indoor pool was even colder but outdoor spa is great with nice view to the beach.will definitely be back great for kids as so close to mall

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank dane p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Front Office Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Hi Dane P,

Thank you for posting your review after your recent stay at our hotel.

We appreciate your honest feedback and will be sure to share it with the team to ensure we are constantly improving.

Thank you & regards,

Ian Charlton
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Great location and room was perfect. All the benefits of hotel service but facilities in room of an apartment. We would definitely come back in the future. The only down side I would say is the buffet breakfast options are really limited. The QT had a much bigger and better breakfast. We also went early spring, the sun disappeared from the pool area before lunch so it wasn't warm enough to swim. The beach is right accross the road so it's not a problem.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adocanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Front Office Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear adocanto,

Thanks for choosing Peppers Soul for your recent stay in Surfers Paradise.

Thanks for the honest feedback relating to the breakfast offering.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and hopefully we can welcome you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

Ian Charlton
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Beautiful and well maintained apartment. Great provision of mini bar items, plenty of drinks and food available for our consumption. Room service was superb, great quality and service. All appliances worked well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O2409KValexh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Front Office Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear O2409KValexh,

Thanks for choosing Peppers Soul for your recent stay in Surfers Paradise.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and hopefully we can welcome you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

Ian Charlton
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Great location with near perfect amenities. Very modern rooms with all the mod cons required for the family like free car park, free wifi, great location, ample shopping close by, very family friendly.
The only downside is that many see it as a great party location and have music going until very early in the morning.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Theo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Front Office Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Theo M,

Thanks for providing such positive feedback regarding your recent stay at
Peppers Soul.

It’s pleasing to read that you enjoyed your stay here and I will be sure to share your comments with the team.

Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

Ian Charlton
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surfers Paradise
0.1 km away
Hilton Surfers Paradise
Hilton Surfers Paradise
#12 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
3,392 reviews
3.2 km away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 7 in Broadbeach
3,177 reviews
0.8 km away
QT Gold Coast
QT Gold Coast
#5 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
2,804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Mantra Circle on Cavill
Mantra Circle on Cavill
#6 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
3,562 reviews
0.2 km away
Novotel Surfers Paradise
Novotel Surfers Paradise
#13 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
553 reviews
3.4 km away
Meriton Suites Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peppers Soul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peppers Soul

Address: 8 The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia (Formerly Sea Temple Surfers Paradise)
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Surfers Paradise
#1 Luxury Hotel in Surfers Paradise
Price Range: $292 - $1,433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Peppers Soul 4.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Peppers Soul offers stylishly designed and fully self-contained 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments with spectacular uninterrupted ocean and hinterland views flooded with natural light from the floor-to-ceiling windows. Apartments feature designer gourmet kitchens, large furnished balconies, integrated entertainment system with 40" LCD TV, ensuite spa bath and full laundry plus all the luxuries expected of designer apartment living. As one of the Gold Coast's premier, two-hatted restaurants, the multi-award winning Seaduction has an elegance all of its own, impeccable service and enviable views over the golden beaches of Surfers Paradise. Facilities include a multi-level sparkling outdoor pool and spa overlooking Surfers Paradise beach, pool terraces, fitness centre incorporating infinity-edge indoor lap pool (heated), fully-equipped gymnasium with two separate studios, spa, sauna and steam room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Mantra, Agoda, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Cancelon and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Peppers Soul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing