We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,940)
Filter reviews
2,940 results
Traveller rating
2,203
473
156
57
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,203
473
156
57
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseaduction restaurantthe gold coastamazing viewsacross the roadbedroom apartmentindoor and outdoor poolsperfect locationsteam roomyour doorstepspa bathfull kitchengreat facilitiesbuffet breakfastocean viewhigh floormain bedroomcavill avenue
Filter
Updating list...
705 - 710 of 2,940 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

stayed in 2 bedroom sky apartment amazing view and apartment was spacious pool was slightly cold and most people we spoke to thought the same.indoor pool was even colder but outdoor spa is great with nice view to the beach.will definitely be back great for kids as so close to mall

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank dane p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Front Office Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Hi Dane P,

Thank you for posting your review after your recent stay at our hotel.

We appreciate your honest feedback and will be sure to share it with the team to ensure we are constantly improving.

Thank you & regards,

Ian Charlton
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Great location and room was perfect. All the benefits of hotel service but facilities in room of an apartment. We would definitely come back in the future. The only down side I would say is the buffet breakfast options are really limited. The QT had a much bigger and better breakfast. We also went early spring, the sun disappeared from the pool area before lunch so it wasn't warm enough to swim. The beach is right accross the road so it's not a problem.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adocanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Front Office Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear adocanto,

Thanks for choosing Peppers Soul for your recent stay in Surfers Paradise.

Thanks for the honest feedback relating to the breakfast offering.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and hopefully we can welcome you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

Ian Charlton
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Beautiful and well maintained apartment. Great provision of mini bar items, plenty of drinks and food available for our consumption. Room service was superb, great quality and service. All appliances worked well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O2409KValexh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Front Office Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear O2409KValexh,

Thanks for choosing Peppers Soul for your recent stay in Surfers Paradise.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and hopefully we can welcome you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

Ian Charlton
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Great location with near perfect amenities. Very modern rooms with all the mod cons required for the family like free car park, free wifi, great location, ample shopping close by, very family friendly.
The only downside is that many see it as a great party location and have music going until very early in the morning.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank TheoM159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Front Office Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Theo M,

Thanks for providing such positive feedback regarding your recent stay at
Peppers Soul.

It’s pleasing to read that you enjoyed your stay here and I will be sure to share your comments with the team.

Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

Ian Charlton
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Great views from the sea view apartment and the location by Cavill Ave is excellent. The apartment was well appointed with all cooking facilities. The pools looked lovely and it had a well equipped gym. The main bedroom and ensuite were huge but the other two rooms and second bath were a bit small.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KTandP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Front Office Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear KTandP,

Thanks for choosing Peppers Soul for your recent stay in Surfers Paradise.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and hopefully we can welcome you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

Ian Charlton
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews