We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING is an understatement”
Review of Bazaar

Bazaar
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 23/2
20:00
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: AU$49 - AU$105
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Pack your passport for tastes unknown, Bazaar is your marketplace of global flavours. For those seeking out delicious treasures, we’ve mapped out your pursuit of street food pleasures. From Middle Eastern souk to Latin American bodega, tradition marks your Gold Coast dining spot. Serving vibrancy by design and dishes made to order, this is a reinvention of hotel dining for the gastronomic explorer. Slow-cooked meats and fresh seafood peppered with innovative spice. Executive Chef Greg Benney and his team have created a unique dining experience that pulses with thrilling city energy. Come join us in quirky QT style and get immersed in culinary culture.
Reviewed 5 November 2023

We went at 8pm and they plenty of food available

The steak was cooked to perfection, 10/10
The creme bulre was beyond amazing and that's my signature dish when I cook so I had high expectations and was not disappointed

Brandon was our server and he was also amazing, he remembered our names and the drinks were flowing nicely!

10/10 recommend

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank 488brooket
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (2,227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 2,227 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2023

We had a lovely anniversary dinner at the Bazaar, QT Surfers Paradise. Lots of choices at an affordable price. Our waiter Brandon was amazing.

Date of visit: November 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank justinemR9086NU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 November 2023

Our waiter Brandon was absolutely exceptional. Very professional. Took the time to ask our names and shake our hands and constantly came back to check in on us addressing us by name each time. Watching him collect plates from other tables he would put a hand behind his back which shows such professionalism. Would come back for his service alone! Well done Brandon. You’re a legend. Food was great, the seafood was fresh and the beef roast was delicious

Date of visit: November 2023
Thank Samjoanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2023

Bazzar was a wonderful experience that was wholesome and full of flavour. My husband and I celebrated our first pregnancy and we were well attended too. Special commendation to Sam who did an exceptional job of serving our table and any request we asked of him. He made us feel very welcome and would definitely come back again. Thank you Sam and Bazaar team for an amazing experience!

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IsabellaAzzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 October 2023

Amazing time at Bazaar. Food was great...best tell take sign in a buffet for me is not a massive selection but limited, but alot of choice as quality will always trump quantity and this certainly was the case! Great selection without going overboard and the quality and freshness, especially when it came to the seafood was awesome. Everything was brilliant in quality and taste I honestly have no negatives...the steak line was phenomenal ...The wait service was impeccable and a absolute shoutout goes to ERNESTO who looked after us. What a awesome man and absolute professional. Highly recommend to all to at least try.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank nathanwC460YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bazaar also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Main Beach, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to Bazaar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.