We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Narrowneck Court
Nearby Hotels
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
USD 161
USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Surfers Paradise Marriott Resort & Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 267
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 148
USD 135
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Novotel Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)
USD 261
USD 222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Mantra on View Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 167
USD 144
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 234
USD 215
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Paradise Resort Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
USD 186
USD 180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra Legends Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 131
USD 118
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Peppers Soul(Surfers Paradise)
USD 468
USD 451
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Circle on Cavill(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 503
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
186
52
7
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
52
7
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain beachacross the roadmanager benunlimited free wifithe gold coastsea breezeamazing viewsnerang rivergreat hostssurfers shopswashing machineminute drivepatrolled beachlong stayair conspacious apartmentbbq area
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Excellent location... Neat and clean apartment make you to feel at home. Right is saying home away from home. Ben is fantastic. His customers services is excellent. Would love to stay again and again.
Ajay

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ajay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Narrowneck Court was ideal for my family vacation. Although the hotel is older, our 1st floor room was recently renovated (December 2016). The room we had was amazing, top quality fittings and fixtures. No air con made the apartment a little warm at times, but the sea breeze made that a non issue most of the time.

Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Pool was always clean and open/closed at the listed times.

We had extended family stay at a different apartment building on the Coast and paid $1,000 more for the same length stay and were jealous of our accommodation when they paid us a visit!

When we return to the Gold Coast for another visit, we will be staying at Narrowneck Court again without a doubt!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Troy-H-79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We have been coming to Narrowneck for a few years now, and once again, everything is perfect. Great location, amazing sea breezes, beautiful apartment, wonderful hosts. The perfect spot for access to theme parks, Surfers shops and restaurants, the Hinterland, northern NSW tourist spots and of course the beach just over the road. What more can I say. Thanks for having us again. See you next Xmas.

Room Tip: All rooms have ocean views, I like the high floors
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Perfect location, next to the beach, walking distance to Main Beach and Surfers paradise. Our apartment was comfortable and clean, had a great view of Nerang River and ocean.
Ben the manager made sure that we feel home at Narrowneck.
Thank you for a wonderful time.
A&J

Stayed: November 2016
2  Thank Anna0max
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We had 6 wonderful days staying at Narrowneck Court in late Dec / early Jan. The location was ideal, opposite the beach & walking distance to shops & cafes in Main Beach and Surfers. The light rail & buses are also close by. We stayed in the newly renovated Penthouse which had magnificent views of the ocean and Nerang River. We really enjoyed sitting on our balcony overlooking the ocean & the wonderful sea breeze flows through the apartment when the windows are open. The rooms were all spacious and included Foxtel, Netflix & Wifi, with new appliances & amenities. The Manager Ben did a terrific job ensuring that we had a wonderful stay and we will definitely be coming back. Thanks again Ben for looking after us. We would thoroughly recommend a stay at Narrowneck Court.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GregandAngie111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews