We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home Away From Home”
Review of Narrowneck Court

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Narrowneck Court
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Excellent location... Neat and clean apartment make you to feel at home. Right is saying home away from home. Ben is fantastic. His customers services is excellent. Would love to stay again and again.
Ajay

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ajay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (242)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 242 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2017

Narrowneck Court was ideal for my family vacation. Although the hotel is older, our 1st floor room was recently renovated (December 2016). The room we had was amazing, top quality fittings and fixtures. No air con made the apartment a little warm at times, but the sea breeze made that a non issue most of the time.

Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Pool was always clean and open/closed at the listed times.

We had extended family stay at a different apartment building on the Coast and paid $1,000 more for the same length stay and were jealous of our accommodation when they paid us a visit!

When we return to the Gold Coast for another visit, we will be staying at Narrowneck Court again without a doubt!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Troy-H-79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We have been coming to Narrowneck for a few years now, and once again, everything is perfect. Great location, amazing sea breezes, beautiful apartment, wonderful hosts. The perfect spot for access to theme parks, Surfers shops and restaurants, the Hinterland, northern NSW tourist spots and of course the beach just over the road. What more can I say. Thanks for having us again. See you next Xmas.

Room Tip: All rooms have ocean views, I like the high floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Perfect location, next to the beach, walking distance to Main Beach and Surfers paradise. Our apartment was comfortable and clean, had a great view of Nerang River and ocean.
Ben the manager made sure that we feel home at Narrowneck.
Thank you for a wonderful time.
A&J

Stayed: November 2016
2  Thank Anna0max
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We had 6 wonderful days staying at Narrowneck Court in late Dec / early Jan. The location was ideal, opposite the beach & walking distance to shops & cafes in Main Beach and Surfers. The light rail & buses are also close by. We stayed in the newly renovated Penthouse which had magnificent views of the ocean and Nerang River. We really enjoyed sitting on our balcony overlooking the ocean & the wonderful sea breeze flows through the apartment when the windows are open. The rooms were all spacious and included Foxtel, Netflix & Wifi, with new appliances & amenities. The Manager Ben did a terrific job ensuring that we had a wonderful stay and we will definitely be coming back. Thanks again Ben for looking after us. We would thoroughly recommend a stay at Narrowneck Court.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GregandAngie111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surfers Paradise hotels
1.4 km away
Peppers Soul
Peppers Soul
#1 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
2,508 reviews
3.2 km away
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise
#7 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
1,697 reviews
0.7 km away
QT Gold Coast
QT Gold Coast
#5 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
2,803 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Rhapsody Resort
Rhapsody Resort
#3 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
400 reviews
2.7 km away
Mantra Wings
Mantra Wings
#3 of 124 in Surfers Paradise
594 reviews
2 km away
Q1 Resort and Spa
Q1 Resort and Spa
#4 of 31 in Surfers Paradise
2,685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Narrowneck Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Narrowneck Court

Address: Narrowneck Court 204 Ferny Ave | Cnr Main Beach Parade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 124 Speciality Lodging in Surfers Paradise
Price Range: $138 - $829 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Narrowneck Court 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located with the beach at the front and the river at the back. This special little strip of land is known by the locals as Narrowneck. From here you can walk along the esplanade to the heart of Surfers Paradise - Cavill Ave (1km). Seaworld is just 3kms to the north and there is plenty of access to public transport to get to all the great shopping centres around. If you want to head to MovieWorld, DreamWorld, Wet 'n' Wild, Currumbin Bird Sanctuary or any other attraction, we can organise the tickets right here at reception. All you have to do is jump on the bus! You'll love it here. We do!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Narrowneck Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Narrowneck Court Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing