We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Narrowneck Court
Nearby Hotels
Mantra Circle on Cavill(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 272
USD 206
Mantra
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
USD 161
USD 131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 131
USD 118
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Surfers Paradise Marriott Resort & Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Peppers Soul(Surfers Paradise)
USD 400
USD 384
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 442/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mantra on View Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 137
USD 111
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Q1 Resort and Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 268
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hilton Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 213
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Mantra Legends Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 129
USD 121
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paradise Resort Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
USD 185
USD 180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
186
52
7
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
52
7
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain beachacross the roadmanager benunlimited free wifithe gold coastsea breezeamazing viewsnerang rivergreat hostssurfers shopswashing machineminute drivepatrolled beachlong stayair conspacious apartmentbbq area
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2016

We recently spent nine lovely nights at Narrowneck Court. When we opened the door to our 14th floor apartment, there was a real 'wow' moment as we entered for the first time. The view of the ocean from the floor to ceiling windows was amazing, plus the added bonus of a beautiful river and park view to the right. I think that all apartments would offer great views because of how the building faces. At night the lights looking up towards Surfers and down to Main Beach and Southport also beautiful. The apartment was very clean, very well equipped and nicely furnished. Beds were comfortable and lying in bed, looking and listening to the ocean was lovely. The grounds and pool are well kept, BBQ area pleasant to use. The decking on the river side also offers a nice area to sit and provides another bbq area. The light rail is about 5 mins walk to catch, and the walk into Surfers very pleasant on the beach side, around 15 mins or so. Buses also run in front of the building to Southport. Ben the manager goes that extra mile for his guests and my husband and I would have no hesitation in recommending this well maintained resort as a great place to holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank lynnee60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NarrowneckCourt, Manager at Narrowneck Court, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2016

Thanks Lynnee60. So lovely to read your review this morning. Look forward to seeing you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We stayed at Narrow Neck Court for three nights from 22nd July.

Our apartment was on the 6th floor and we had a simply exceptional view out to the beach and the river from the balcony. Windows in the apartment faced out to the ocean which also offered wonderful views.

The hotel is located at the northern end of Surfer's Paradise, about 1.5 km from the cafes. Accordingly, the location is nice and quiet but still within walking distance of the major attractions of the area, which is the best of both worlds in my view.

As a slightly older property, our apartment did have a "lived in" feel. I would recommend the property manager incorporate some air fresheners in the bedrooms to improve this element. However, for the price point, the overall experience was quite favourable which is why I rated it 5 stars.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 534gull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Narrowneck court is apartment that can provide you all what you needs ,e.g. Beautiful sea and river view, convenience transportation mean, such as tram and bus stop stations, all just few minutes by walk. There is clear and well maintenance sleeping room ,kitchen and toilet, swimming pool and BBQ place in ground floor. Most important, Ben and Jodie are very nice and helpful.
I cannot find anything that make me disappointed when I stayed there for one weeks. It is sure that that I will be back to Narrowneck court if I visit Gold Coast again, and I recommend to anyone who are looking for quiet place but still want to get place where is not far away from shopping center.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dicgel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NarrowneckCourt, Manager at Narrowneck Court, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Thanks So much for taking the time to write a review.

Look forward to seeing you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

We always stay at Narrowneck court apartments and they never disappoint. Ben and Jodie are always friendly and extremely helpful. The position of the apartments is fantastic as only short walk to Cavill Avenue or 2 stops on the tram and its close to Main beach which has the most beautiful walks and a lovely bird park right next door to the apartments. The apartments are spacious and very clean and have all the utensils in them so its like being at home. We love staying here and highly recommend these apartments!!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank disey0505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NarrowneckCourt, Manager at Narrowneck Court, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Thanks for your lovely review. You made my day.

See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We booked a 2-Bedroom Apartment from 12-19 Aug 2016. We stayed at #18, Lvl 6. Our flight landed at Brisbane Airport, and return airport transfer was being arranged by Ben (All bookings will go through Ben, he arranged everything !) Any enquiries just email to Narrowneck, prompt replies by Ben himself.

Efficient checked in. Two elevators, enough to squeeze a wheelchair and 4 Adults.

Spacious apartment. Clean, and not a strain of hair spotted. Well kept utensils. There's oven, washing machine, toaster, fridge, everythings complete..and we do love the balcony, beautiful scenery facing the beach. And the television has foxtel, and its a smart tv, mind u so it can play youtube online and screen mirroring. More than sufficient to occupy your time.

Location wise, advisable to drive a car. If you are fit..well, u can enjoy a stroll of walk. Because we were with a wheelchair, it was rather hectic. Tram and buses to theme park is about 10 mins away from the Apartment.

Its the apartment which makes us misses Gold Coast..hahahaha..highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank GEMINI1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews