We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Narrowneck Court
Nearby Hotels
Mantra Circle on Cavill(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 270
USD 206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Peppers Soul(Surfers Paradise)
USD 365
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Legends Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
USD 165
USD 131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Surfers Paradise Marriott Resort & Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 245
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 131
USD 118
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paradise Resort Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
USD 184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra on View Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 137
USD 111
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Q1 Resort and Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 268
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hilton Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 235
USD 213
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
186
52
7
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
52
7
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain beachacross the roadmanager benunlimited free wifithe gold coastsea breezeamazing viewsnerang rivergreat hostssurfers shopswashing machineminute drivepatrolled beachlong stayair conspacious apartmentbbq area
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2016

We stayed on the sixth floor with a view of the ocean, river and looking over Surfers Paradise itself, Ben, supplied us with an excellent apartment and kids had a great time whilst staying there. With only a short walk to the centre of Surfers it's great place to stay with reasonable rates, would would stay at Narrowneck Court Apartments again

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chridalparkappal2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I booked in for 3 weeks but due to my husband's illness only stayed for 2 weeks. During this time I had to move apartments (to have better shower access). The manager (Ben) was so understanding and helpful during a very difficult time for me whilst my husband was in hospital. Both apartments (number 28 floor 8 & number 40 floor 13) were amazing. Apartment 40 had a smaller kitchen but bigger lounge area. Amazing beach/surf views from both apartments. I would highly recommended staying here, walking distance to Surfers (20-25 mins). Underground parking and WiFi included in the price.

Room Tip: Rooms 28 and 40 both have fantastic views
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diane76807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Booked out an entire floor. Unfortunately one of the rooms had been burgled prior to our arrival but was sort immediately. Friendly staff great views and reasonable price. Lovely clean pool and two bbq areas. One on the lawn and another overlooking the estuary. Would stay again.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank food_killer96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We stayed on the 9th floor. The river and ocean view is excellent. The apartment is located at the end of Surfer's Paradise. Small shops and car rental are about 5 minutes walk away. Ben the manager is very friendly and helpful. We bought the theme park tickets and booked our return airport transfers through Ben. There is a parking space allocated for our apartment. Our only concern was that the ceiling fan were low and we don't even dare to stretch our hands up. Other than that, all are good. The kitchen utensils available are all you need. I will highly recommend this apartment!

Room Tip: Higher floors have better view
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KelzWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Stayed 3 nights. Lovely well appointed apartment and the views from our river side apartment were magnificent. Sat on our balcony each morning to watch the sun rise. Spectacular. Friendly helpful managers from the time of booking with Ben to the phone call from Jodie the day before to say our apartment would be ready early as we live only 40 min away. Very central to everything, beautiful Macintosh Park a 5 minute walk away, beach over the road. Would be ideal location for the car racing enthusiast on the river side, as the view from window looks straight up to the start/finish line and the race travels on roadway along front.

Room Tip: River side if you are there for GC600 car race in October
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews