We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Narrowneck Court
Nearby Hotels
Mantra Sun City(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 314
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
USD 166
USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Surfers Paradise Marriott Resort & Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 283
USD 267
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 148
USD 135
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Novotel Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)
USD 258
USD 222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Mantra on View Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 172
USD 136
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 215
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Paradise Resort Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
USD 186
USD 180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra Legends Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
USD 131
USD 119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Peppers Soul(Surfers Paradise)
USD 468
USD 451
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
186
52
7
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
52
7
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain beachacross the roadmanager benunlimited free wifithe gold coastsea breezeamazing viewsnerang rivergreat hostssurfers shopswashing machineminute drivepatrolled beachlong stayair conspacious apartmentbbq area
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Stayed 3 nights. Lovely well appointed apartment and the views from our river side apartment were magnificent. Sat on our balcony each morning to watch the sun rise. Spectacular. Friendly helpful managers from the time of booking with Ben to the phone call from Jodie the day before to say our apartment would be ready early as we live only 40 min away. Very central to everything, beautiful Macintosh Park a 5 minute walk away, beach over the road. Would be ideal location for the car racing enthusiast on the river side, as the view from window looks straight up to the start/finish line and the race travels on roadway along front.

Room Tip: River side if you are there for GC600 car race in October
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

We stayed here for ten nights last week. It was a lovely apartment with excellent views. Ben was most helpful and made us very welcome.
Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to all our family and friends.

Room Tip: higher floors obviously get the best views
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank debbie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

The apartment was beyond expectation. My husband and I were travelling with our 2 year old son, and my 4 siblings, ages 11, 17, 22, and 25. The rooms were big enough to accommodate all of us, and enough to give us our own space. Bath rooms were very nice, and clean. Board games and other activities were available in the apartment so if we didn't go out we had plenty of things to do in the apartment.
The apartment provided everything we needed. Kitchen had all the things you needed, the dining table was big to seat us all, and I loved having a washing machine and dryer! The apartment is walking distance from surfers paradise shopping centre so we walked there most nights.
We will definitely come again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NaneQuensell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

The apartment exceeded expectations- the rooms were spacious and had a lovely (fully equipped!) kitchen, lounge and dining area. The kitchen was so well equipped we could easily self cater, Coles supermarket is just 5mins away. The apartment also had a utility room with washing machine and a tumble dryer so we could clean our towels and clothes.
Our room- number 28- overlooked the river and the sea, we would sit out on the balcony when the kids went to bed and enjoy a cold glass of wine listening to the waves. It was perfect.

Underground allocated parking was a bonus and the whole place felt very secure.
Lovely pool area. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lisamariebrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016 via mobile

We booked this apartment as my parents were visiting from the UK and we wanted somewhere big enough for all 4 of us (my partner and I - Late 20's and my parents), with bbq facilities and a kitchen that meant we could spend some quality time in their company without having to go out every night. Narrowneck was perfect for this.
The apartment, although a little dated was very large, with full dinning table and amazing views. It contained everything you might need from nice wine glasses to wind breakers for the beach. The bbq area on the jetty was stunning and a great place to end your day.
Suffice to say we would certainly stay here again.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ashley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews