We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
USD 197
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Priceline
USD 207
View deal
Agoda.com
USD 136
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 177
Hotels.comUSD 177
Trip.comUSD 186
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,355)
Filter reviews
1,355 results
Traveller rating
997
242
61
24
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
997
242
61
24
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace across the road the gold coast ocean view tram stop amazing views one bedroom apartment main beach floor to ceiling windows steam room and sauna amazing resort bbq area bbq facilities top floor light rail washer and dryer patrolled beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,355 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2021

The staff were friendly and helpful. The ocean view from the 22nd floor was brilliant and a constant source of pleasure. Excellent position - everything that we wanted was in walking distance beach, restaurants, shops. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 427fionaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2021

Every single time I would walk into my room I was shocked at how beautiful the ocean view was. And the best feeling was waking up early and not even having to leave my bed to watch the sunrise! Such a great experience at rhapsody! Tried out the gym, spa and pool and had such a great birthday weekend! Will definitely be coming back!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank susweety123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2021

We recently booked the one bed apartment on the 15th floor through Luxury Stays, which included a bottle of bubbly on arrival, free pass to the Q1 observation deck and a free bike hire.. we used up all three and had a fabulous stay... the location was perfect stroll to the beach and cafe situated right on site.. easy access to bus and tram stops for access north or south of Gold Coast, Theme parks and multitude of restaurants and bars... the view from our 15th floor was amazing and do yourself a favor and visit the 41st floor roof top for fantastic 360 degree views of Surfers and hills views.... we even got to make use of the bbq for a night in with fantastic sunset views and stunning night lights... The pool and spa was also amazing and they also have a sauna and gym which we didn't have time to make use of.. too busy enjoying our other pursuits... we definitely recommend Rhapsody Resort for you next vacation on the Gold Coast...

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 527janiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2021 via mobile

Beautiful apartment with an amazing view! Great position, right across from the beach and a short walk to a multitude of dining options. Had a lovely breakfast at the cafe downstairs. Apartment was very clean and has everything we needed. We will definitely be back

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Allyson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2021

From check in to checkout, everything was exactly what I needed. Far enough away from the central Surfers hub to be calm and quiet but close enough to easily access either with a leisurely stroll or the awesome GLink tram. Room was clean and had everything I needed for a self contained stay. Excellent views but will book a 2 bedroom next time for pure waterfront. Staff were lovely and super helpful. The rooftop is a great place to sit late afternoon with a book and a drink to watch the sunset. Will definitely be back

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank belindamac17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews