We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
USD 277
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Priceline
USD 308
View deal
Booking.com
USD 308
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
Hotels.comUSD 277
eDreamsUSD 308
Trip.comUSD 277
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,339)
Filter reviews
1,339 results
Traveller rating
986
238
60
24
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
986
238
60
24
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace across the road the gold coast ocean view tram stop one bedroom apartment amazing views main beach floor to ceiling windows steam room and sauna amazing resort bbq facilities bbq area top floor light rail washer and dryer patrolled beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
500 - 505 of 1,339 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

We loved staying here the two bedroom apartment was very nice, 2804 overlooked the beach and had everything we needed. Staff where very friendly & helpful. Loved that the beach was just across the road and the tram was close by, we would stay here again great value for money

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Leedave16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RhapsodyResort, Manager at Rhapsody Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2019


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay.

I am so pleased to read how much you enjoyed your time spent here at Rhapsody Resort.

I look forward to welcoming you back on your future travels.

Kind Regards,

Nicholas Simic
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2019

We stayed on the 26th floor ocean view one bedroom apartment. View was amazing. Room was well equipped with washer and dryer which were really helpful when we were staying there for 5 days and also going away for trips to Wet and Wild World. It is not right smack in the middle of Surfers Paradise which was good because you get more peace and quiet.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TiongPR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RhapsodyResort, Manager at Rhapsody Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to hear you had such an enjoyable stay and that you were able to check out some of the local
attractions.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Rhapsody Resort in the future.

Kind Regards,

Nicholas Simic
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2019

12th floor looking out to the ocean and great views from every window. We booked a two bedroom two bathroom unit we where blown away by the quailty of the unit and the cleaniless. 41st floor lookout spectactular.

Room tip: I don't think there is a bad room.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Armando R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RhapsodyResort, Manager at Rhapsody Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such amazing feedback!

We are delighted to hear you had such an enjoyable stay, particularly finding our rooms to be exceptionally clean and comfortable.

We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay.

Kind Regards,

Nicholas Simic
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2019

Went here on 17 June 2019 till 22 June 2019.

Here are my point of view in point format:

Location: Location near to tram station (Surfer Paradise North Station) is 2 tram away from prime area (Surfer Paradise Station). There's only 1 cafe below the apartment and no other shop. They provide rental of bicycle. Very close to the beach. Sky terrance is AWESOME!!!!!!! 180 degree view across the ocean!!!! If you are a kind of person that don't want to be bother by noise nightlife, this is the place. Hint: make sure you buy all the food/drink/stuff before heading back to the apartment because there no shop surrounding the apartment.

Room: A modernise type kind of room. All white, looks clean. Small balcony with view of the beach. Up to date furniture. Kitchenette well stocked and the laundry has washer and dryer.

Toilet: Clean and modern.

Service: Good. We reach 10am at the apartment where check-in time is at 2pm. They put our luggage at a safe room while we went out to take our late breakfast and shop around at Pacific Fair.

Lobby and other facilities: Main lobby clean and average. Swimming pool, Jacuzzi, steam room and sauna at level 1. Gym is small. Sky terrance at level 41, it a MUST to go up there! Sky terrance do have a BBQ facilities.

Price: Consider good price.

Overall: GREAT!!! Meet my expectation. I would come back here again and highly recommend this apartment.

17 June 2019, room number 0504.

Room tip: Get the room with ocean view!
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Herman K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RhapsodyResort, Manager at Rhapsody Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2019

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with Rhapsody Resort and for taking the time to give us your feedback.

It's great to hear your stay lived up to expectations and that you had the opportunity to make the most of our wonderful facilities.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon for your next stay.

Kind Regards,

Nicholas Simic
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2019

This place really hits the mark. Beautiful views and attention to detail. I loved being a short distance from the center of town as it was quiet and very pleasant. Excellent sheets and bed. Wish the front desk crew were a little friendlier though. Would definitely return!

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Grapekneehigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RhapsodyResort, Manager at Rhapsody Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2019

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us.

It’s great to read how much you enjoyed your stay with, however I am disappointed to read your comments on our staff engagement as this is a strong focus point for our team and your feedback has been passed on to our Front Office Manager.

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time write and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Nicholas Simic
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews