We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.comUSD 91
Hotels.comUSD 86
eDreamsUSD 91
CheapTicketsUSD 86
TravelocityUSD 86
Orbitz.comUSD 86
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
108
67
18
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
108
67
18
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steak the main road sunshine coast spa room botanical gardens stay there again room was clean would highly recommend this place great place to stay the managers on site restaurant good size king bed undercover parking airlie beach friendly service family room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Great room with very comfortable bed, very friendly service, terrific restaurant with cute little bar and all at very reasonable price. Highly recommend this motel / restaurant and the steaks were perfect.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

We come to rocky once a month for business, have stayed other places and never been happy decided to give Rocky Resort Motor Inn a go and this is where we will be from now on! Owners are so lovely and welcoming, room was very clean and nice, best sleep I have had in a long time also. Would not go anywhere else. ☺️

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Louise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Quick trip, easy booking on line, price reasonable. Clean comfortable and quiet, everything needed for a busy traveller. Friendly manager helpful with late checkin and efficient checkout. I’d stay there again everything you need nothing else.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ewenm621
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

Travelling with my mum in law so booked a twin room. Had 2 queen size beds which were extremely comfortable. Shower was hot with exceptional water pressure and no highway noise at all. Good sized rooms, free wifi. Very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed on the way back home to Townsville , met by friendly staff room was clean well maintained and fitted out and comfortable beds. Even though we were close to the road noise was minimal and with air conditioning on non existent. Will stay again

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank wratts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews