We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
AU$139
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (772)
Filter reviews
772 results
Traveller rating
528
173
50
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
528
173
50
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom villa links room shuttle bus tennis courts four mile beach pool area hire car stayed for nights full kitchen bbq area sea temple spa bath nice pool pools iga accommodation tours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 772 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2022

We last stayed here 2012 and when a fantastic deal came up on NRMA Travel, couldn’t resist. We still loved it after 10 years, it is a gated resort that is kept in wonderful condition, just as good as 10 years ago. The rooms were really clean and a breakfast hamper was included with the dealWe had a one bedroom apartment and although not the most modern, funky furnishings, we loved being there, the pool is so relaxing and the bit we loved the best, a walkway to the Sea Temple Golf course next door which has to be one of the best we’ve visited. The club house is so relaxing, sitting on the verandah enjoying the view of the surrounding mountains and the course whilst we enjoyed breakfasts and lunches. MyQldHOliday have deals for next year, we will be very tempted to stay again. Loved Port Douglas and all the inclusions they gave us in our package, especially the Wildlife Habitat where you can revisit every day for free if you want to. When it came time to leave we didn’t want to go, although we were going to Cairns for 2 nights which was really nice as well, but a different vibe to Port, much busier in Cairns, it was also start of the QLD school holidays.

Room tip: We were right beside the road so little noisy but quiet at night.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NikkiBub C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2022 via mobile

Wonderfully tropical location throughally enjoyed our 2 week stay in a self contained Apartment and all the benefits will certainally come back in the future.Please let me know of any future packages.Thank You Kind Regards Laurie. Branston

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank branstonlawrence43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

Very pleasant rooms although a tad small
Facilities consisted of quality adjoining Golf Course, 2 pools, BBQ area and shuttle bus to Port Douglas proper. also easy walk to Four Mile Beach
Staff excellent and nothing was an issue at all
Recommend

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

Booked this so called resort through My Queensland, i should have investigated better so partly my fault. There is no restaurant or bar. The room we got was very basic, there was not even a lounge, no cooking facilities either. Our stay was far too long. Had to catch a shuttle into Port Douglas.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NiceyG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2022 via mobile

What a beautiful relaxing resort! Everything is perfect. Comfortable, clean and super quiet. The pool is really pretty and the water cascading over the rocks flows all night. A peaceful sound. I really hope to be back. No safe in room and a bit out of town so you might need a car.

Room tip: We had an upstairs one bedroom apartment. Felt very private.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank N0laM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews