We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$148
Expedia.com
AU$215
Fully refundable before Thu, 29 Feb
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$133
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (772)
Filter reviews
772 results
Traveller rating
528
173
50
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
528
173
50
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom villa links room shuttle bus tennis courts four mile beach pool area hire car stayed for nights full kitchen bbq area sea temple spa bath nice pool pools iga accommodation tours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 772 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2022 via mobile

Wonderfully tropical location throughally enjoyed our 2 week stay in a self contained Apartment and all the benefits will certainally come back in the future.Please let me know of any future packages.Thank You Kind Regards Laurie. Branston

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank branstonlawrence43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

Very pleasant rooms although a tad small
Facilities consisted of quality adjoining Golf Course, 2 pools, BBQ area and shuttle bus to Port Douglas proper. also easy walk to Four Mile Beach
Staff excellent and nothing was an issue at all
Recommend

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

Booked this so called resort through My Queensland, i should have investigated better so partly my fault. There is no restaurant or bar. The room we got was very basic, there was not even a lounge, no cooking facilities either. Our stay was far too long. Had to catch a shuttle into Port Douglas.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NiceyG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2022 via mobile

What a beautiful relaxing resort! Everything is perfect. Comfortable, clean and super quiet. The pool is really pretty and the water cascading over the rocks flows all night. A peaceful sound. I really hope to be back. No safe in room and a bit out of town so you might need a car.

Room tip: We had an upstairs one bedroom apartment. Felt very private.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank N0laM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 May 2022

Paradise Links is a great resort, perfect for families, couples and of course golfers.
There is a choice of pools and only 7 minutes walk to the famous 4 Mile beach.
Apartments are well-maintained and offer full kitchen/dining facilities. Had a connecting 1 bedroom apartment and hotel suite - perfect for two singles or families.
There is a local pub, bottle shop and IGA, all walkable, or you are less than 10 minutes to downtown Port Douglas where there are numerous restaurants pubs, supermarkets, shopping.

Room tip: The poolside rooms are very handy, and quite private.
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gerry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews