We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super apartments, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex
This Close to Beach Snorkelling
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Complex
This Close to Beach
Snorkelling
Low Isles
Heated Swimming Pool
Lounge 3 Bedroom Apartment
Twin Beds
King Bed
Master Bedroom & Ensuite
Kitchen 3 Bedroom
Dining 3 Bedroom
Lounge 3 Bedroom
Balcony
Balcony
Complex
Upstairs 2 Bedroom Apartments
Twin Beds 2 Bedroom Apartments
Master Bedroom & Bathroom 2 Bedroom Apartment
Kitchen 2 Bedroom Apartment
Ground Floor Dining & Outdoor Seting
Ground Floor Lounge, Dining & Outdoor 2 Bedroom
Bathroom 2 Bedroom Apartment
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Port Douglas, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
graham017
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Super apartments, great location”
Reviewed 16 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Our stay at Reflections was a dream. The apartments are modern, well maintained and super clean (being from Switzerland we are fussy about this). Built in air-conditioning works well and we had own washer dryer and a fully equipped kitchen. Also the location is hard to beat, being right at the beach end of the main restaurant/shopping street. The icing on the cake was cheerful personal service by owner Carmel who answered all our questions and booked excursions for us with reliable providers. We will definitely stay here again if we go back to PD.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Personal service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2012
Dear Grahame & Janine,

Thank you for your review and so pleased you had a great stay with us and enjoyed what Port Douglas and surrounds have to offer. I must say that I do love your part of the world very much as well.

Kind regards
Carmel
Reflections of Port Douglas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 17 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2011
Thank you for your kind and positive comments and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Reflections of Port Douglas and like wise look forward to meeting you again.
Carmel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eastwood1...
giffnock
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Exceptional service”
Reviewed 9 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Everything about our experience stating with Carmel and John was first class. Nothing was too much trouble, from booking trips, cars etc to fixing the DVD player. Location excellent for beach, restaurant and shops. First class spacious accommodation too. Well worth a visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charters Towers
Reviewed 7 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 6 June 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 326
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing