We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Parasailing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of NQ Watersports

NQ Watersports
Certificate of Excellence
Ferntree Gully, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Parasailing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2013

My daughter wanted to try para-sailing, We were able to book on the day. The staff staff & crew were friendly & helpful, As we were the only ones on the boat we were out a bit longer. I would highly recommend this company. Didn't overcharge for a passenger not sailing.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank barn700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    229
    14
    1
    1
    9
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
“WHAT A HOOT!!!!!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013

Its certainly a must if you have never been Jet Skiing before,
My Boyfriend and I had heaps of fun, its a great way to take a look at some real live Australian Wildlife, We Certainly came across plenty of it. Hopefully you will get a great day for it as we did it makes it more enjoyable when the sun is shinning. We both shared a Jetski, but if theres a next time we will go Solo for sure to try more stunts now we know how easy they are to ride.
Friendly Staff (its a winner Guys)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Martina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanwell Park, Australia
1 review
“Amazing Day!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

Had a great time out on the jet ski croc tour. We went at low tide and saw 3 crocs, and tons of eagles flying around. The staff was great and made it alot of fun, they also took alot of great photos!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank missmaple86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairns
1 review
“Jet ski croc spotting”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

Went out for a croc spotting jet ski tour. The tour lived up to expectations, Steve went out of his way to make sure we spotted the crocs, he advised of the tides and the best seasonal time to spot the crocs. We were lucky and got some good sightings and saw some awesome eagle mating activity as well. Our tour was all that we expected and was a great adventure.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Jet Ski Croc Spotting a must do”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

I had a spare few hours before my flight and stumbled across this company. It is a great experience for anyone liking jet skiing, and wanting to see crocodiles in their natural environment. We saw 2 crocs having a sunbathe, masses of eagles flying around, and the scenery for jet skiing is amazing. Loved it.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed NQ Watersports also viewed

Cairns, Cairns Region
Cairns, Cairns Region
 

Been to NQ Watersports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing