We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oasis!”
Review of Snoogies

Snoogies
Ranked #1 of 96 Quick Bites in Cairns
Price range: AU$6 - AU$20
Description: Snoogies Health Bar. Lunchtime vegetarian cafe in a quirky city centre food court. Fresh clean food made from local produce. Best juice bar in town and it's actually a bar. Friendly, quick service, happy to accommodate special diets.
Restaurant details
Description: Snoogies Health Bar. Lunchtime vegetarian cafe in a quirky city centre food court. Fresh clean food made from local produce. Best juice bar in town and it's actually a bar. Friendly, quick service, happy to accommodate special diets.
Reviewed 29 January 2024

Although Snoogies isn’t situated in a great area and it doesn’t have a nice view. (It’s in the middle of a shopping mall.) it is a little oasis to get out of the heat, to grab a snack or a juice. Very delicious food, rice balls were amazing !

Date of visit: January 2024
Thank Gayle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (250)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2023 via mobile

Best sushi I've ever had. Also don't miss the rice balls! Wow. Huge variety of salads. Super friendly staff. Couldn't wait to go back

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank buxtonred
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 April 2022

Delicious, very reasonably priced, enough varieties & healthy. We loved their food and service. Friendly staff. I would highly recommend for anyone who longs for clean vegetarian food

Date of visit: April 2022
2  Thank sammukeshav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2022

The pumpkin soup, sushi and smoothies/juices are always delicious - every meal I have had has been wonderfully made with quality ingredients and the service from all the staff is amazing ;-)

Date of visit: April 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Victoria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2022 via mobile

Couldnt have had a more refreshing experience. Owner Aaron takes pride in all things juice. Snoogs made my cairns trip!

Date of visit: December 2021
3  Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Snoogies also viewed

 

Been to Snoogies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.