We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Food”
Review of Corea Corea

Corea Corea
Get food delivered
Ranked #23 of 766 Restaurants in Cairns
Cuisines: Korean
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Reviewed 28 April 2012

Quick service, good taste, but the price is bit higher. It very recommended !!! (TOP)

Date of visit: April 2012
Thank rsk888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (475)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

401 - 405 of 475 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2012

I ordered a spicy dish and was impressed by the flavor and how spicy it was. I liked it, it was busy which is a good sign, and pretty cheap. Check it out.

Date of visit: October 2011
Thank Cameron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2012

I love corea corea! Have visited plenty of times since moving to cairns and I keep craving more. The meals are cheap, fast, well presented and absolutely delicious! This is a hidden gem

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TrekBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2012

I have only just found this little gem my korean friend showed me this place so much flavour so many more things to try i have tried the bbq beef and the spicey chicken so far and loved both, now i just need a excuse to go back again i would suggest get it take away though as it is realy hot in the plaza so get the meal and find some shade or air con to enjoy it properly. thanks chefs.

Date of visit: December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Melissa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 December 2011

If you like spicy and good Korean food, this is a good place to go. The pace is rather small but clean and the staff are friendly. I loved kimuchi pan cake. They cook traditional Korean food.

Thank Makiko O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Corea Corea also viewed

Cairns, Cairns Region
Cairns, Cairns Region
 

Been to Corea Corea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.