We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous, friendly and fast”

Mi Piace Espresso Bar
Ranked #2 of 44 Coffee & Tea in Cairns
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 December 2023 via mobile

We were welcomed as soon as we arrived and icy, cold water was on our table immediately. Great coffee and delicious breakfast. Highly recommend

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank 976leannea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2023 via mobile

They actually close already at 2PM so it is takeaway after that (or sitting outside). Other than that friendly service and good coffee.

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank Xozzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 October 2023 via mobile

Best coffee bar in Cairns and far North Queensland by far. Great coffee, Great food, Great service, well done guys keep up the great work.

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank 425darrenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2023

For those of you who need to experience true customer service, MiPiace is definitely where you should be whether you need a quick snack, coffee or even a genuine conversation in the morning. Damien is down to earth and his staff are truly friendly and bubbly. And the food, don't get me started. It is hard to decide what you want because they are made with love by the Chef's that work there. But their Savoury Muffin, Sausage Roll with thier special relish sauce are to die for.
Just turn up, experience it for yourself.
Take my word for it. You will keep going back.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 794teenaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2023

The food quality is amazing. The Customer Service was even better than the food quality! Overall, it was a lovely experience!

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank SAEID V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Mi Piace Espresso Bar also viewed

 
Cairns, Cairns Region
 

Been to Mi Piace Espresso Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.