We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Silverswift Dive & Snorkel
from USD 182.12
More Info
Reviews (1,235)
Filter reviews
1,235 results
Traveller rating
980
172
49
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
980
172
49
20
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,235 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2020

I have been diving the reef for more than a year and this trip and reef was the best one I have ever been to! Highly recommend! So beautiful! Nice crew and great food! Nori was an AMAZING dive instructor ✌️

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Adéla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSGA, Guest Relations Manager at Silverswift Dive & Snorkel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2021

Hey Adéla S,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a great time exploring the Great Barrier Reef! We will pass on your thanks to Nori- he will be happy to hear he made such a positive impact on your experience!

Kind regards,

Team Silverseries

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2020

Was lucky enough to do the three dives on the reefs with master diver Jan.
Was such a magical day and enjoyed three relaxing dives at three different reefs.
Also lucky enough to see a grey reef shark and several turtles.
All the gear is set up for you and everything is professionally managed making for a great day diving
Will definitely come back and dive the reef again
Well worth the money and amazing experience
Thanks to all the team aboard silverswift for adding a special memory to my cairns trip
And thanks jan for being a delightful guide
Hope to see you again

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank lucytR1491NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2020 via mobile

Had a great day doing 3 certified dives with our dive master DJ on the Silverswift. The reef had an abundance of fish and healthy coral.

On the boat the crew were very professional with COVID protocols in place to ensure everyone's safety.

Would highly recommend diving with Silverswift!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank hvent123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2020 via mobile

I've Had Two great days of Diving with Silver Swift in the last couple of weeks. Amazing crew that really look after you, would highly recommend them.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank roryp206
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2020 via mobile

Best adventure everrr!! Me and my friends spent a great time there, all the staffs are full of patient and brings happy atmosphere to everyone. Our dive leader Eunice was fantastic she taught us step by step and explain how to deal with our ears pressure and breath, so we spent a great experience that day! It worth it to dive in 3 spots, and really thankful whole crews and staffs for their care and concern❤️❤️❤️

Thank whitney80776
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews